arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 48 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Dirkjan D.
Netherlands
May 27, 2012
nice
good location, nice breakfast
Airco was not turned on becuase of company polcy. Too early in the season but 6th floor was really too hot! Second day they gave us another room on the 4th floor. No problems hereafter

Antonia E.
Philippines
May 20, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Service
Accomodating and Courteous Staff
the hotel was comfortable but during the night we have to open the windows to cool the room as it was quite warm. we were told that the aircon was opened only during summer months. the hotel may place a small table for some personal grooming items guests bring with them. i have to transfer one of the chairs in the room to the bathroom for easy access of these items after bathing. the hotel may also consider providing more place to hang wet towels to dry if the hotel wants the guests to reuse these towels.

Deborah P.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2012
lovely hotel and great location
comfortable bed and warm room,great breakfast,good location
Arrived evening to a warm welcome and easy check in. Room warm and cosy, bathroom dated but clean and good size. Breakfast was plentiful with good choice of hot and cold food served in a lovely bright breakfast room. Location great just 5 mins to a metro stop and 2 stops into town. Plenty of eating places and much better value than center. Staff spoke good english and seemed friendly and helpfull the couple of times we neede to ask something. Would stay again.

moshe M.
Israel
September 18, 2011
perfect location
center and perfect service
the best hotel of is kind 3 star with perfect location and service

John S.
Australia
July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, good location, most staff friendly
Close to restaurants, secure parking for motorcycle
Nice accommodation and breakfast. First time we have been charged for parking for the motorcycle, rather disappointing, as it was notba designated perking spot bat any rate. We accidentally booked the wrong dates (12/7/11 to 13/7/11), check in staff veryobliging and advised they would alter with Agoda. I trust this has happened as we only stayed the one night, which was the 10/7/11 to 11/7/11 Re cost for parking, would be helpful if this was noted in the reviews, as it seems somewhat adhoc at times. We were told €15 by one staff member and by another. Mmmm the money was thrown into a bowl, one wonders if it was not an adhoc tip for the staff!!!!,

Tommy W.
Sweden
June 29, 2010
Value for money
High standard, very clean, a good buffet breakfast
Nothing I noticed actually

nantana J.
Thailand
June 23, 2010
price
food and location
noisy sometimes from nearby building
good, great food, friendly reception

nantana J.
Thailand
June 17, 2010
Sissi
resonable price and location
no AC allowed if not the real summer time though it's hot day in early June
ok, resoable price, good breakfast

Jose P.
Spain
August 05, 2013
Hotel de ciudad con buena relación calidad- precio
Ubicación, aire acondicionado, tranquilo

Ignacio F.
Spain
August 18, 2012
Correcto
Esta bien cuidado y limpio. Todos los servicios son correctos. Sin estar en pleno centro esta cerca de todo
Aunque llegamos antes dé la hora entrada, no hubo problema en dejar las maletas. Hablan correctamente ingles y son educados