Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

On L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Small room but great location
Location, breakfast, cleanliness
Just a couple of blocks from metro station, around the corner from KFC. Easy to find. In the center of shopping street, lots of restaurants around. Felt safe .
Reviewed July 27, 2014

KAREN T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great!
Location Free & fast wifi Not too expensive
We had a great time at this hotel. We booked a deluxe room with an inclusive breakfast buffet. Menu on the buffet was limited and our room was ok but the bathroom was too small. Shower enclosure was narrow/small.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

William H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay and wonderful desk staff
Room decoration and amenities, desk staff, breakfast and breakfast staff.
I had a very nice stay, thank you.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Chan F. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good experience, relaxed
well situated, public transport convenience, feel safe
the staff were very helpful. the Hotel upgraded my friends to a nicer room for their anniversary.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

dolores P. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
The hotel was very central yet very quiet rooms.
Its quietness even though it was full. Close to everything. Good language skills of staff.
Very good. The room was fairly small,other than that I was very happy with La Prima Fashion Hotel.I would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Lily T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location, clean & value for money
Location, cleanliness and prompt customer service
Pleasant and enjoyable stay. Clean and comfortable room. Walking distance to most major attractions.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Henry G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
This hotel and Budapest exceeded our expectations
Nice and helpful staff; clean and upto date hotel; central location; great value!!
Great stay in this very nice hotel. Good location to shopping and sightseeing. Very good value.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Olga F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good stay in centrally located hotel
very clean roon nice decor good location
good comfortable hotel in city centre good recommend
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Olga F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good comfortable hotel in city centre
clean rooms location and good service
good stay great location value for money would recommend to others
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Lar F. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel, perfect location, lovely staff
Location, Staff
My second visit to La Prima, and will return again. The satff are v friendly all the time, easy check in etc. Breakfast buffet is nice enough, the usual European style. The area is probably as good as you can get in Budapest, central to everything. And a walk away from everything you need to see.
Reviewed November 07, 2013