Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Andreas T. from Austria
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great hotel for families
spacious rooms, location, staff
Very convenient location, access to public transportation is easy. Rooms are very clean, very spacious and well equipt . My family had a great time there.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Dandan L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable
Convenience
Reviewed September 10, 2014

David O. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Satisfied clients.
Modern facilities. Location. Efficient and friendly staff
Reviewed September 01, 2014

ANdrey V. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent place
convenient, clean, great location
Room was very clean, functional kitchen. The only thing is the TV was very old and small. If you dont watch tv - does not really matter then. The location is great - if you are not afraid to walk - it is about 30 minutes travel to any touristic location by foot.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Steve G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Neat and clean
Modern, large room, nice bed.
A little bit out of the action, but nice room. Recently renovated, large room
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Pang C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Absolutly worth it
Room, Location, Facility
The best hotel (actually is is serviced apartment) among my Euro trip,I did think that y the price is very attractive.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

PUI C. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
good stay
staff is very friendly
Reviewed July 07, 2014

PUI C. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good hotel and have a nice room, staff is friendly
good place and the staff is very helpful and fun.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Anna B. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Will get back! Location and style are great
We enjoyed our 2,storey apartments, pretty modern style, simple and functional. location is great, hop on,hop off bus stop and subway are within a few steps.really friedly, helpfull staff!
We enjoyed our stay and can definitely recommend the apartments. Perfect choice for easy discovering the city and relaxation after a long day
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Lia T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Beautiful luxury hotel
Beautiful design, large room, large bathroom
Because the pipe broko down, we were transferred to Boscolo Hotel which building is connected to the Residence (Service Apt). The hotel is beautiful with large room, large bathroom and high ceiling. We also love the business center which is always open for free usage and has a hot drinks machine. Excellent stay:)
Reviewed August 21, 2013