arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 88 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 88 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ganea L.
United States
May 15, 2015
Very adequate
Location bed

David H.
Australia
March 28, 2015
Perfect location
Location, comfort and price
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the receptionist was extremely helpful and the location was perfect. The breakfast room was a little small for the crowd but not a big issue.

George S.
Egypt
March 07, 2015
Promenade City Hotel
Location

YIN-HSUAN H.
Taiwan
January 21, 2015
Really great location very close to Deak square
Great Location close to MRT, Main attractions and fair price
Very good location and fair pice

Kok T.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Good price with strategic location
location, comfort and clean, value for money
1 word.. marvellous. From the price, comfort and location, everything sticks well.. Surely recommend this hotel to everyone!

Andreas P.
Greece
December 13, 2014
right on the pedestrian street,
location, value,
good choice overall but only problem the hotel has no parking despite stated so! i chose it because of the car part for safety and as i had an infant. ended up carrying everything across town..

ANTE K.
Croatia
November 05, 2014
nice and good person
place room personal

Mark M.
United States
July 18, 2014
Great Location, Ok Room.
Location, Price,
Hotel is located right in old town shopping area, close to many restaurants, and public transportation. my only complaints are the bed was VERY small, and not very comfortable, and the bathroom was setup for the impaired, so shower was right with toilet, so water went everywhere.

Keren P.
Israel
June 10, 2014
A wonderful time in Budapest
great location, clean, great service
That was our first time that we are travel with our little boy (11 months). Budapest is beautiful. The hotel was located at the centre of Budapest, walking distance to the main tour sites and the staff was amazing and very helpful, especially since we had a few un-ordinary requests related to the needs of our little boy.

Chee C.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Centralize hotel at a bargain price.
Reasonable, centralised and friendly staff
The place is centrally located, staff is friendly and helpful. Will come back in future.