arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chu P.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
Location near station , small noisy rooms
location adequate breakfast and dining places around
we booked this hotel because of location to keliti station. The area near keliti station is dirty and somewhat depilated though the hotel is new and well kept. Unfortunately the thin walls mean noisy neighbors disrupted sleep. Rooms were really small in size. With luggage there was not enough room to move about the room.

Yat F.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Great stay !
Free wifi, Helpful staff, Near train station
We enjoyed our stay, staff is helpful, room is clean and comfortable.

Yat F.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Near grocery shop, near train station
Near grocery shop, Near train station, Helpful staff
Enjoyable stay ! Breakfast could be better, otherwise no complaints.

HSIN C.
Taiwan
July 24, 2015
General Hotel
Good location and convience
The hotel is not big but clear.It's general hotel.But It is very convience near in subway.

Matthias H.
Germany
July 19, 2015
Good hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff

Jan H.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2015
Another great stay!!
Convenient location, relaxed, friendly atmosphere, comfortable rooms
This is our second stay at the Royal Park Hotel and we have found it to be a friendly, the staff courteous and helpful and the facilities good.

Piotr S.
Poland
February 23, 2015
Could be better
- service,
:)

KUAN H.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
I stayed this hotel for is location near main train station and metro station to travel to tourist attraction. Good breakfast. As you step in the hotel, the decoration is nice nut surrounding area looks old. Would recommend for the price paid and location near train station.

KUAN H.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
PERFECT LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
The hotel is nice and is just across the train station for the price paid for is worth it. The room is small but clean. For sightseeing location you have to take the metro station. Surrounding building are old. Recommend to stay here for those taking train.

DARIJA N.
Croatia
January 08, 2015
Excellent value for money
Room comfort, breakfast, staff on Reception
Very comfort staying, we would like to recommend your hotel to our friends. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff on Reception was very helpful.