arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Dawid M.
Poland
July 31, 2013
Nice hotel but need of refresh
good location, good value for money, air conditioning
Hotel quite good, nice breakfast, comfortable beds, but hotel need new painting and carpets in rooms, because they are dirty and I think last painting was a long ago :)

Cigula H.
Croatia
June 03, 2013
ACCOMODATION
BREAKFEST, VALUE FOR MONEY, GARAGE
About 3 km from center, absolutely value for money, safety garage, perfect very big breakfest

Nick W.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2013
Comfortable but tired looking hotel
Breakfast, close to public transport, surrounding parks

Steven H.
Australia
April 06, 2013
They relocated us to sister hotel of lower quality
Close to Budapest major bus station. Room was large and quiet.
They relocated us to lower quality sister hotel about 3 blocks away. This hotel had no facilities. No restaurant, wifi, coffee/tea. While close to major bus terminal you would be better placed staying close to city centre and travelling directly to buses. The area was not close to any attractions.

Hiromi F.
Japan
November 28, 2012
clean, bright, near to mtro station
the room was so clean, bed was comfortable.
I decided here to stay because here is near to blue line metro station so that it was so easy to go to the airport by metro & bus. And the price was discounted, so it was much cheaper than normal value, and it was good enough (or rather much better) for me, the quality is nice, the room is so clean, and comfortable.

Srinivasagopalan I.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2012
Good Hotel
close to Metro
It was good except the Wi-fi connection problems. Very close to the metro station and Corvin shopping

XiuXiu W.
China
August 25, 2012
good choice if u need to be close to the Népliget
rooms have air condition
It's a quite far away hotel from the city center. We chose this one because we have a bus to catch at 7am at the Népliget bus station which is in 10 mins walk from this hotel. I will say stay here if you need to get the Népliget bus staion very early or late ( when metro close, otherwise it's right next to the metro). Otherwise it's pretty much in the middle of nowhere..and a bit loud because of the rd right next to it. But the room itself is clean and have air condition.

russell H.
Australia
June 13, 2012
on main road from airport
large en suite rooms.
a large and busy hotel...3 star...good breakfast...short walk to metro on blue line...sauna/ spa rip off have to book 1 day before, pay and name time.

Dragana C.
Serbia
January 04, 2012
Great location, easy to find, neat rooms
Nice, neat rooms
If You travel with car, it's very easy to find this hotel, intererior of hotel is pleasant, service is great

S B.
India
June 21, 2010
Tulip Inn Millennium Hotel is an excelent hotel
Hotel is situated on the main road. It is very clean. Stuff are very decent. food mainly the breakfast is good and lot of varieties for the different people choice.
(1)Although rooms of the hotel are good but I think where the guest booked in advance and money already paid the best room of the hotel should reserve for them instead of any room is available. (2)In the address the nearest metro station should be mentioned which will be helpful mainly for foreigners. (3)Stuff should come forward to help the guest who are having heavy baggage which generally all the hotels do.
Tulip Inn Millennium Hotel situated in the heart of the city 10/15 mints distance from 2 subway station. Overall the People of Hungary are very cooperative and helpful. The stuff of the hotel are very helpful too. Food are excellent and lot of varieties. I recommend the people wants to visit Budapest can you this hotel and they will be satisfied.