Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

maria K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
short stay
location, location, location
confortable, friendly, pleasure
Reviewed September 19, 2014

John C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent location, value and staff
Location, free internet, valuse for money
Excellent, room modern, clean and functional including fridge, air conditioning, late check out and good reliable high speed internet.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Ken H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Holiday Budapest
Location, room very comfortable and clean. Helpful staff
we had a very pleasant stay at the Zenit Palace. The location was perfect for us. It was modern and suited our needs. We did not dine in the restaurant but we were very happy to have a bakery so close by.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mae C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Modern hotel in an excellent location
modern, location, clean
Zenit is a excellently located near the shopping/restaurant area and the stops for transportation. The staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative is their internet which was slow/unstable. Other than that, this hotel was perfect!
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Narutoshi O. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location but ...
Location,
This Spanish chain hotel is located on a little alley right behind Marriott hotel in Budapest. All the tourist spots are walking distance. Many restaurants and cafes around the hotel. The service is very slow when you check in and out. In the room we could hear everything from next door even when our neighbor opened zipper of suit case. I guess those guest rooms are cheaply made.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Trudi S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great Stay in Budapest
Location
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Jackie N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Impressive Boutique Hotel
Clean, Good Location & Friendly & Helpful Staff
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Alastair K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Will definitely get you laid
Breakfast, decent rooms, location
Really liked everything about this hotel. Breakfast is great, the interiors are pretty awesome with nice designer furniture everywhere. The beds are not massive, probably around 4.5' rather than king size but not a huge problem.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Marcia W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location and helpful staff
Great being only 2 minutes walk to the main square and Vaci Street. Staff were very helpful. Room was extremely quiet.
Couldn't ask for anything better.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Harry L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Zenit is awesome.
Central Location. Modern & comfortable rooms. Free wifi
Location is central. Just off Vaci street which is the main shopping street in Budapest. You can also walk towards the river and catch great views of the Buda Palace. There are two nearby subway/metro terminals (one which is direct from the train station). St. Stephen Basilica and Dohany Street Synagogue are walking distance. Rooms are comfortable and modern - think it is a popular choice for business travelers. Wifi is free. We didn't pay for breakfast, but there is a good bakery just next door - so you can get good breads.
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: