arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 24 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3434 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Michael B.
Australia
October 10, 2013
close to everything
clean comfortable location
We found our stay quite pleasant the room wasn't huge however it is only needed to sleep in the room was quiet bed was comfortable. We found the location was fantastic to catch hop on hop off bus as well as some great restaurants only metres away.

Mary
Ireland
March 13, 2016
Superb
Shower gel and overall cleanliness

Eyra
Germany
March 09, 2016
Exceptional
nice rooms nice people, very nice place! we will be back!
there is nothimg i did not like!

Claire G.
Australia
September 04, 2013
pleased with hotel
location, price and good service
the stay was good, friendly stff. close to city centre

Nina L.
Sweden
August 30, 2013
really nice!
the bed, nearly to shopping and resturanges

Anonymous
Germany
March 05, 2016
Business Stay
Excellent gym!
Very small bathroom not well lightened.

Eileen L.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
Easily accessible to Dublin airport by AirCoach
Accessibility, Cleanliness, comfort
Had a comfortable stay in the hotel with a clean bedroom and bathroom.

Grace
Ireland
March 03, 2016
Excellence in a prime location...
Great location, adjacent parking, clean, modern hotel, staff friendly & helpful !
Roadworks in the immediate vicinity affected my eta - hopefully on completion and proposed one way system access to and egress from is enhanced !

Anonymous
Ireland
March 03, 2016
Good
I paid for a superior room and the room wasn't fantastic value for money!! It was very small and there was no bath!

Michael H.
Australia
April 25, 2013
Nice but a bit noisy!
Clost to attractions, affordable, cosy
This was great but it can get a bit noisy. I could hear every little thing that was going on in everyones room. That's okay because its so close to the epicentre of Dublin.

Michelle B.
Ireland
February 28, 2013
Fantastic location, great staff and rooms
Location, Price, Room Size
The staff were superb. I was allowed early check-in and I received an upgraded room. The location was excellent.

Christine
Ireland
March 01, 2016
Exceptional
The bed was so comfortable
Nothing really we enjoyed our stay

Helena
Ireland
March 01, 2016
Not a place for early...
I liked the food and the staff were very helpful and friendly
We were in room 610 and found it hard to sleep with the noise from the pub next door

Huey T.
Singapore
September 26, 2012
Great location & nice room
Great location that is near the the City Centre (1 minute walk to O'Connell Street)
The location is fantastic, as it is just barely 1 minute walk to the O'Connell Street. Can take the Air Coach to the Airport and the City Hop on-off bus to tour Dublin City. There are a cinema, a few restaurants (including fast food), souvenir shops, tourist office for day tour & currency exchange (about 5 min walk along O'Connell street) and shopping centres. The room is nice though the shower pressure in the room I stayed was very, very weak.

geoff C.
Australia
September 03, 2012
Very comfortable hotel, friendly & helpful staff
Great location in centre of Dublin
very nice good value hotel in the centre of dublin. handy for central bus station, connolly railway and luas (dublin light railway). plenty of cafes, restaurants and pubs in walking distance. not far to temple bar which is well worth a visit if more expensive than other areas.

William
United States
February 29, 2016
Outstanding Hotel walking distance to...
The staff, especially Tonio , were Excellent. Outstanding service was provided to us on our first trip to Rome. We were given hints and tips on the easiest way to sites , transportation, church times ...
Check in time, doesn't really work well when flying from US into Rome.

Lorraine
Ireland
February 29, 2016
Superb
Great location just off O'Connell street. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The large double bed was actually 2 single beds with 2 single matresses put together. It was a bit uncomfortable and there was a gap between them as they were different heights.

MICHAEL W.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2011
Great location
Location,Location Location and a superb Chinnese Buffet
Just off the main street this is a very nice comfortable hotel in a great location. Take the Airport Bus when arriving and it stops about 50 metres from the front door. Rooms are modern with all the amenities and there are two wonderful restraunts. Temple Bar area is a 10 minute walk away just over the river as is the train station if you fancy a trip out, we did, and went to Malhide for the day.

Eileen
Ireland
February 27, 2016
Would consider room size before...
We had a double room, but it was really only a single room.

Luciane L.
France
March 04, 2015
Bon emplacement
Hotel bien placé, bien entretenu et chambres très calmes.
Chambre propre mais petite et sans vue, donc sombre. Équipements dans la chambre basiques: juste savon et shampoing, sèche-cheveu dans SDB. Une simple grande serviette par personne. Ce qui m'a le plus déçue: en 25 ans de voyages, c'est la première fois que je trouve une TV payante! Impossible d'avoir même les chaînes locales en dehors du payperview... Why?? Par contre, c'est aussi la chambre la plus calme que j'ai pu avoir: aucun bruit pour déranger les dormeurs. Ceci expliquerait-il cela? Positif aussi: Check-in et Check-out très rapides, c'est agréable.