arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 60 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

teresa L.
Ireland
December 29, 2014
staff excellent
Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
excellent

Fatema A.
Bahrain
December 16, 2014
Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.

Guat A.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
good stay
location, location, location
Good breakfast spread and close proximity to St Stephen's Green

Marie P.
United States
November 11, 2014
Weekend in Dublin
The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff

Mary D.
Ireland
November 04, 2014
Special Occassion
Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.

Vera L.
Ireland
September 30, 2014
forgetable
comfy bed, coffee machine.
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q

Elizabeth K.
Australia
September 13, 2014
Lovely modern
Friendly,convenient and relaxed
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .

The S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Superb hotel and facilities
Clean, new furbished and good facilities
excellent

Bethan D.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Dublin
Location,

Chee W.
Malaysia
August 08, 2014
Good standard
This hotel has a good standard with a nespresson machine, free shoe shining service and in a nice quiet environment although its away from the bustle of the city