arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 5 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.9 Elena
Spain
March 18, 2016
Best location in town
Very nicely repaired and redecorated. I was there a good few times in the past before reopening and the place was falling apart! I like the fact that there's now an extra window for the noise...
could still hear a bit of noise from the street one of the days.. but not as bad as other hotels in the same area

8.3 Matthias
Switzerland
March 13, 2016
centrally located
Very central in the middle of Dublin, but the room also quiet.

6.3 Gilles
Germany
March 12, 2016
Not cheap, but good!
Good breakfast;
Expensive for its standing

8.8 Momo_travels
Malaysia
March 09, 2016
Sweet boutique hotel with great...
This hotel is located at the beginning of Fleet Street which is prime location and near to all great restaurants, pubs and Grafton shopping area. You have to use a small lift from ground floor to ...
Wifi is not stable. I have to keep logging in. There is a lot of stairs going up or down to reach your room. Do request for a room near the lift if you are travelling with lots of luggage.

8.8 Anonymous
Ireland
March 08, 2016
Fabulous
Staff was really friendly and helpful.room had a lovely big bathroom and the location was perfect.would definitely stay here again.
Nothing

10 Sinead
Luxembourg
March 06, 2016
Exceptional
Wouldn't fault anything

9.6 Stephen
France
March 05, 2016
Exceptional
My room bit noisy outside

8.3 Tracy
Australia
March 04, 2016
Great location, great staff recommended!
Location!
Thin walls can hear arguments in the next room!

8.8 Osnat
Canada
March 04, 2016
Fabulous
Great location, friendly and comfortable
Rooms are a bit dark and lack personality. Breakfast too expensive I ate out

8.3 Maureen
Ireland
March 03, 2016
A comfortable no frills budget...
Perfectly fine budget hotel in Temple Bar. I asked for a quiet room and was accommodated.
Some toiletries besides the pump dispenser but there is a Tesco across the street so I was able to get supplies and water.