arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (36)

Business travelers (3)

Couples (9)

Solo travelers (14)

Families with young children (3)

Families with older children (4)

Groups (3)

Very good
7.1
based on 36 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Value for Money
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5

8.3 Liv J.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Very short, but still very good stay.
Location, the hotel itself and a comfortable room.
We only stayed for one night, arrived late and took an early flight next morning. Staff very friendly on arrivel, room was comfortable with a good bed, and free internet. When we left early the next morning we could find breakfast ourself before we left, very good service.

9.7 Rachel T.
United States of America
May 13, 2014
Impeccably clean and quiet
location, cleanliness, wifi
wonderful!

6 Annette F.
Australia
October 06, 2013
Pleasant.
Close to the airport.
We asked for a smoke free room, but when we walked in you could smell the smoke, the towels where placed on a shelf above the toilet, and on the towels was a cigarette, the smoke detector was covered by a plastic bag. The bed covers where from the 60s, did get noisy with people slamming doors. The bath/shower didnt look clean, so waited to have a shower at out next stay. But for the price, it did the job.

6.7 Lukasz J.
Poland
August 15, 2014
Good location for layover guests
Close to airport, room quality, value
It's a convenient place for all those trying to catch a very early flight or just spending a night during a layover. Good, clean rooms, fairly quiet surroundings and there is a airport shuttle running from early hours of the morning, which gets you to the terminal quite quickly.

6.7 Leanne R.
New Zealand
September 02, 2013
great for eatly morn airport deoarture
close airport, easy to reach by public transport. eatly morning shuttle available to aitport
Fine. Simple room. Simple breakfast available. Easy access to airport which is exactly what a I needed. Room simple. A slightly scary electrical plug fitting on wall and toiletries not provided. Staff helpful. Met my requirements. Had to fill out. Best thing about my room and Dublin airport area. None applied but had to chose something to be able to submit.

7.3 dagenais G.
Canada
August 20, 2013
Very good for1 day or 1 night transit
good quality price,large and comfortable room,friendly staff,frequent airport shuttle
very good ,good quality price,friendly and helpfull staff,comfortable and spacious room

6.7 Sheng Z.
Australia
August 15, 2013
Airport Hotel
Eazy access to Airport,
Eazy Access to the Airport and transfer to Dublin city. Airpot shutlle bus available, Comfortable room,free internet access.

7.3 Hasnal T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Comfort room available fr family at reasonable $
Clean, comfort and easy access
The hotel have shuttle transport to airport and it come with free basic breakfast

8 Marina P.
Croatia
March 18, 2013
Great
Near airport, friendly staff, good bus connection

9.7 Marina P.
Croatia
October 17, 2012
Very friendly
Very near to airport
open all night and is only 1 km away from airport. every 30 minutes there is shuttle bus for airport (2eur) and regular basses for town visit. this hotel is 20 minutes far away from town center (bus is 2,65 eur).