arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 37 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 1737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Danny C.
Australia
October 07, 2014
Glenmore House OK
Close to Dublin Airport. 3 Kilometers. Off street parking at no cost. Good Breakfast
Good ,comfortable after a 23 Hour flight.Clean/tidy rooms.

9.6 Avril
France
April 14, 2016
Exceptional
The bed was comfy, I left at 5am to catch my flight, The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.

7.9 John
Ireland
April 14, 2016
Good
There was the possibility to have a continental breakfast very early in the morning
The WHB in the room was cracked

6.7 Lukasz J.
Poland
August 15, 2014
Good location for layover guests
Close to airport, room quality, value
It's a convenient place for all those trying to catch a very early flight or just spending a night during a layover. Good, clean rooms, fairly quiet surroundings and there is a airport shuttle running from early hours of the morning, which gets you to the terminal quite quickly.

9.7 Rachel T.
United States
May 13, 2014
Impeccably clean and quiet
location, cleanliness, wifi
wonderful!

9.6 Grace
Ireland
April 14, 2016
Exceptional
Location was so close to airport and easy to get to.
Didnt get breakfast as we had to leave at 6ish..

6.3 Michael
Ireland
April 12, 2016
no frills
Breakfast was good
Not enough tv chnannels and no kettle for tea

6 Annette F.
Australia
October 06, 2013
Pleasant.
Close to the airport.
We asked for a smoke free room, but when we walked in you could smell the smoke, the towels where placed on a shelf above the toilet, and on the towels was a cigarette, the smoke detector was covered by a plastic bag. The bed covers where from the 60s, did get noisy with people slamming doors. The bath/shower didnt look clean, so waited to have a shower at out next stay. But for the price, it did the job.

6.7 Leanne R.
New Zealand
September 02, 2013
great for eatly morn airport deoarture
close airport, easy to reach by public transport. eatly morning shuttle available to aitport
Fine. Simple room. Simple breakfast available. Easy access to airport which is exactly what a I needed. Room simple. A slightly scary electrical plug fitting on wall and toiletries not provided. Staff helpful. Met my requirements. Had to fill out. Best thing about my room and Dublin airport area. None applied but had to chose something to be able to submit.

6.7 Susan
Ireland
April 12, 2016
Basic but value for your...
Great value for money
Muddle about double bed or twin beds

10 Tinaoreilly
Ireland
April 11, 2016
A very pleasant and enjoyable...
The room was very spacious and staff were very helpful and friendly.
I don't recall the hotel needing any improvements.

7.3 dagenais G.
Canada
August 20, 2013
Very good for1 day or 1 night transit
good quality price,large and comfortable room,friendly staff,frequent airport shuttle
very good ,good quality price,friendly and helpfull staff,comfortable and spacious room

6.7 Sheng Z.
Australia
August 15, 2013
Airport Hotel
Eazy access to Airport,
Eazy Access to the Airport and transfer to Dublin city. Airpot shutlle bus available, Comfortable room,free internet access.

7.5 Antoinette
Canada
April 10, 2016
Location excellent.
Location, location, location for early morning flights. 2 Euro shuttle p/p starts at 4:18 am! At the airport in 10 minutes or less. The room was clean. Front desk staff was helpful. Dining ...
Beds are awful, place is worn and dated. Considering we had to get up at 3 it did not matter all that much.

6.7 Donna
United States
April 09, 2016
Pleasant
Convenient to the airport and breakfast was generous and nice selection.
The beds were not comfortable and the hotel is rather run down (carpeting seams coming apartment, etc.).

7.3 Hasnal T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Comfort room available fr family at reasonable $
Clean, comfort and easy access
The hotel have shuttle transport to airport and it come with free basic breakfast

8 Marina P.
Croatia
March 18, 2013
Great
Near airport, friendly staff, good bus connection

3.3 Derek
Ireland
April 09, 2016
Never again
.
There was ants in the bedroom and on the bed. I was moved to a cold room that had a broken shower that made noise all night.The bed was uncomfortable, I really didn't sleep at all..

3.3 Shawnna
United States
April 09, 2016
Only good for being close...
Location to Dublin Airport very good , good for overnight with an early flight.
Shower was bad, beds were lumpy, electrical plugs not working , could not charge cell phone. Breakfast was horrible.

9.7 Marina P.
Croatia
October 17, 2012
Very friendly
Very near to airport
open all night and is only 1 km away from airport. every 30 minutes there is shuttle bus for airport (2eur) and regular basses for town visit. this hotel is 20 minutes far away from town center (bus is 2,65 eur).