arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 38 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 1769 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 38 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Liv J.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Very short, but still very good stay.
Location, the hotel itself and a comfortable room.
We only stayed for one night, arrived late and took an early flight next morning. Staff very friendly on arrivel, room was comfortable with a good bed, and free internet. When we left early the next morning we could find breakfast ourself before we left, very good service.

Louise
Ireland
June 24, 2016
Very convenient for early morning...
good shower. comfortable beds, good self-serve breakfast. convenient to airport, shuttle good
musty smell in room, decor dated

Eugenie
United States
June 23, 2016
Convenient
The location is close to the airport but a ways from city Center.
The beds were lumpy, the shower needed cleaning. Breakfast needed bigger selection of rolls and breads, more coffee, more yogurt. Grounds needed attention. It was also noisy.

Danny C.
Australia
October 07, 2014
Glenmore House OK
Close to Dublin Airport. 3 Kilometers. Off street parking at no cost. Good Breakfast
Good ,comfortable after a 23 Hour flight.Clean/tidy rooms.

Lukasz J.
Poland
August 15, 2014
Good location for layover guests
Close to airport, room quality, value
It's a convenient place for all those trying to catch a very early flight or just spending a night during a layover. Good, clean rooms, fairly quiet surroundings and there is a airport shuttle running from early hours of the morning, which gets you to the terminal quite quickly.

Anonymous
United States
June 21, 2016
Passable
The close proximity to the airport was a big plus.
Breakfast was limited and chaotic. The beds were very worn and springs could be felt through the mattress.

Carmen
United States
June 19, 2016
Good
Close to airport
Near food

Rachel T.
United States
May 13, 2014
Impeccably clean and quiet
location, cleanliness, wifi
wonderful!

Annette F.
Australia
October 06, 2013
Pleasant.
Close to the airport.
We asked for a smoke free room, but when we walked in you could smell the smoke, the towels where placed on a shelf above the toilet, and on the towels was a cigarette, the smoke detector was covered by a plastic bag. The bed covers where from the 60s, did get noisy with people slamming doors. The bath/shower didnt look clean, so waited to have a shower at out next stay. But for the price, it did the job.

Graeme
Australia
June 16, 2016
Convenient location to airport
Breakfast good, walking distance to Eating places, bus stop outside premises. Comfortable bed, but chair in room badly stained,
Noisy people arriving late at night and leaving early, no consideration for other guests.

Debra
Australia
June 16, 2016
Close to airport with shuttle...
Great location with a convenient shuttle bus to the airport. Also very convenient that you can serve yourself an early breakfast if you have a very early flight. Clean and affordable.

Leanne R.
New Zealand
September 02, 2013
great for eatly morn airport deoarture
close airport, easy to reach by public transport. eatly morning shuttle available to aitport
Fine. Simple room. Simple breakfast available. Easy access to airport which is exactly what a I needed. Room simple. A slightly scary electrical plug fitting on wall and toiletries not provided. Staff helpful. Met my requirements. Had to fill out. Best thing about my room and Dublin airport area. None applied but had to chose something to be able to submit.

dagenais G.
Canada
August 20, 2013
Very good for1 day or 1 night transit
good quality price,large and comfortable room,friendly staff,frequent airport shuttle
very good ,good quality price,friendly and helpfull staff,comfortable and spacious room

Anne
Ireland
June 15, 2016
Anne
Friendly staff
Hard to find from directions

David
United States
June 11, 2016
A great place to stay!
A wonderful B&B well located and room and staff were great. We will be back!

Sheng Z.
Australia
August 15, 2013
Airport Hotel
Eazy access to Airport,
Eazy Access to the Airport and transfer to Dublin city. Airpot shutlle bus available, Comfortable room,free internet access.

Hasnal T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Comfort room available fr family at reasonable $
Clean, comfort and easy access
The hotel have shuttle transport to airport and it come with free basic breakfast

Lyle
United States
June 11, 2016
Close and convenient
Breakfast was a little more than expected. Nice touches like yogurt and variety of fruit.

Bernard
Australia
June 09, 2016
comfy home feel hotel
everything
bit more variety for breakfast

Marina P.
Croatia
March 18, 2013
Great
Near airport, friendly staff, good bus connection