arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 13 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 2001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7.5 Bernie
Germany
February 17, 2016
Good
Can't beat the location of this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful!! Would definitely stay here again, the positive things outweighed the slightly negative.
Our room was a bit gloomy because we only had a couple of small lamps, no overhead or bright light. Wifi in room itself rather than only in lounge area would be better.

8.3 yunsung K.
South Korea
December 07, 2015
가성비 괜찮습니다.
위치, 가격, 위치
호텔자체는 수십년 된 것 같은데, 가격을 생각하면 충분히 머물만 합니다. 유럽호텔이 방음에 문제가 많은데 그나마 방음도 괜찮은 수준입니다. 다른 걸 떠나서 위치와 가격만으로 충분히 머물만 한 호텔입니다.

8.3 Ira H.
Finland
November 25, 2013
Viihtyisä hotelli, hyvä sijainti keskustassa
Hyvä sijainti, ostoskadut ja baarit lähellä

6.3 Michael
Ireland
February 13, 2016
This place needs a make...
Location excellent
No bar facility, breakfast poor quality (burned)

7.7 Mats H.
Sweden
October 07, 2010
Äldre hotell i centralt läge
Läget, priset
Hotellet ligger i perfekt läge bara några minuter från Grafton Street. Lugnt område. Hotellet är lite äldre och lite slitet men det kändes inte ofräsht. Ingen AC eller kyl på rummet men stor säng och TV. Säkerhetsbox i garderob. Gratis trådlöst internet på våning 1.

8.3 Jade
Ireland
February 11, 2016
Excellent Location for great value
The location was excellent, with restaurants and Grafton Street within walking distance. There was no noise from the streets either.
The hotel was a little old, but was good value for its price.

7.5 Anne
Ireland
February 10, 2016
IT IS NOT A LUXURY...
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND BED COMFY HAD A VERY GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP AS WE HAD A ROOM AT THE BACK OF THE HOTEL
THERE WAS NO FOOD BEING SERVED ON THE DAY WE ARRIVED ALTHOUGH YOU COULD ORDER FROM ACROSS THE ROAD

7.5 Niall
Australia
February 09, 2016
Excellent hotel for a weekend...
Excellent location and really helpful and friendly staff.
The room could do a little TLC

6.3 Gael
Ireland
February 09, 2016
Very central but not very...
Good location & lovely honest staff.
I'm really disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. When we arrived there was a bad smell coming from the bathroom sink. I informed reception & they said they could put bleech down the ...

5.8 Mary
Ireland
February 06, 2016
Okay
good location
hard pillows bathroom stale smell and stained walls lampshades damaged badly in need of refurbishment

10 Tina
Ireland
February 04, 2016
Perfect location,fabulous staff
Location,comfort and price
No bar

5.8 J
Netherlands
February 02, 2016
Okay
Excellent location Coöperative staff
Rooms, sanitary etc. backward/out of date No comfort, hotel needs renovation Rather expensive No wifi in the rooms, wifi unstable in the public areas

5.4 Business
Chile
February 01, 2016
Must of been nice in...
location
it had no wifi in the rooms the furnishing was outdated, the staff was not very nice Not even a flatscreen TV