Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 14 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 3240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

John
Ireland
July 01, 2016
Very poor
Harrassed by night staff upon return from night out. Saying that my girlfriend wasn't allowed in because her name wasn't down on check in. Very ignorant and bouncer followed us to our room to ...

Phil T.
France
November 05, 2014
Too noisy !
situé au centre de Dublin
pas reposant, car cet hôtel est trop bruyant

Monique W.
Belgium
August 19, 2014
Hotel bien situé mais très bruyant
Son atout principal est sa situation, le restaurant voisin (1900) est bon
Il y avait beaucoup de bruit : bruit de la rue avec les trams qui s'arrêtent juste devant l'hôtel, bruits d'une discothèque toute proche et bruits du passage des gens dans le couloir. Le petit déjeûner est très peu varié et cher pour ce qu'on a. Télévision ne fonctionnait pas; pas de prise rasoir dans la sdb, pas de double vitrage du côté rue.

Avi
Israel
July 01, 2016
Ok, but not more
location and price
noisy

Marie
Ireland
June 30, 2016
Good
The breakfast tea

julien M.
France
March 22, 2012
à 5 mn du centre, très bon accueil
accueil, emplacement, pub dans l'hôtel
séjour plaisant car très bon accueil, petit déjeuner dans le pub de l'hotel, très bien placé car à 5 mn du centre ville et de st stephen's park, joli parc.

Andrijan L.
Germany
May 23, 2015
Schlafen in der Disco
Lage
Schlecht. Laute Musik, Zimmer über der Disco.

Mary
Ireland
June 28, 2016
Standard city hotel, nothing to...
Nice, clean and convenient for city centre
4ft 6 bed would prefer 5ft

Danielle
Ireland
June 28, 2016
Good
Location was fab and and the price was very fair.
Our room was unavailable when we arrived back after check in time, our bags were taken to a different room and when brought back to us a pair of shoes were missing. And our bathroom had no towels when...

James
Ireland
June 28, 2016
Happy
Location and The value for of Dinner was very good. Rooms were good and clean and no complaints
I cant fault this place

Anne
Ireland
June 27, 2016
Suitable for a short stay
Bed was extra comfy ..
Very noisy location..

Bridie
Ireland
June 26, 2016
Clean and convenient.
Clean, staff were very helpful and we were able to leave our bags while we got the Luas just up the street.
Took a very long time to get to sleep due to Night Club next door otherwise it was grand.

Wayne
Ireland
June 26, 2016
Fantastic location with added comfort
Extremely comfortable bed.. Hot shower.. Perfect location for what I required!! Right on the luas line and 5min walk to Grafton St etc.
Price wise for one night I found it crazy expensive but I guess the rates went up due to events on around the city.

Sligo
Ireland
June 26, 2016
Good
Pillows were very hard. All the same. A mix is softer ones would b better. Not enough milk or tea bags to have tea in room.