arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 13 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 3240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 13 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Peter
Ireland
January 09, 2016
comfortable place
Great staff, very helpful, friendly. Good location, away from the tourist trail but still close to the centre.
Can be noisy if you don't ask for quiet room.

Monique W.
Belgium
August 19, 2014
Hotel bien situé mais très bruyant
Son atout principal est sa situation, le restaurant voisin (1900) est bon
Il y avait beaucoup de bruit : bruit de la rue avec les trams qui s'arrêtent juste devant l'hôtel, bruits d'une discothèque toute proche et bruits du passage des gens dans le couloir. Le petit déjeûner est très peu varié et cher pour ce qu'on a. Télévision ne fonctionnait pas; pas de prise rasoir dans la sdb, pas de double vitrage du côté rue.

julien M.
France
March 22, 2012
à 5 mn du centre, très bon accueil
accueil, emplacement, pub dans l'hôtel
séjour plaisant car très bon accueil, petit déjeuner dans le pub de l'hotel, très bien placé car à 5 mn du centre ville et de st stephen's park, joli parc.

Sharon
Ireland
January 07, 2016
Average
Good location.
Very noisy.

Andrijan L.
Germany
May 23, 2015
Schlafen in der Disco
Lage
Schlecht. Laute Musik, Zimmer über der Disco.

George
South Africa
January 07, 2016
Not Bad
Location

Donna
Ireland
January 07, 2016
Exceptional
The location and the staff where very nice
The evening menu didn't really have a good choice but I had the beef burger and it was smashing

Michael
Ireland
January 07, 2016
everything was good except for...
good location,rooms warm and comfortable
no parking,breckfast was tastless

Jennifer
Ireland
January 06, 2016
The staff here go above...
Anytime I go out in Dublin I always stay in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and so accommodating.

Anonymous
Ireland
January 05, 2016
Bobo summerary
Friendley staff. Briliant night life😀
The fact that we had 2 carry our bags 2flights of stairs as we were on the 5ft floor. Also the room could have been a bit bigger

Hadtowalkalongway
Ireland
January 05, 2016
Metered Parking - 1km from...
The location was fine, and room was clean, we were in the "new" wing so no noise.
It should not be included in the list of hotels with parking! HOTEL DOES NOT HAVE IT'S OWN CAR PARK, it uses QPark Stephens green which is 1km walk away and costs 17.50€ per 24 hrs WITH hotel ...

Georgi
Spain
January 05, 2016
Good enough
Good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast as well.
Just couldn't stop the heating. The window could be opened just a little bit and it was not enough to reduce the temperature in the room.

Anonymous
Ireland
January 05, 2016
Good
Very upset with the staff they were all very nice the first night but leaving the next morning getting breakfast they were so rude never again will we visit