arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 91 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 91 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Igor F.
Portugal
June 15, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel near the old Jail
Comfortable, clean and nice location

7.7 Lorre T.
United States
May 11, 2015
Nice Staff
Comfort of the bed, Staff and cleanness
Great!!1 Comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful.

10 Prity R.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Hilton Kilmanheim
spa, location, comfort
The stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful and caring. The location is great central to many locations. Enjoyable stay!

7 Clare N.
Ireland
April 11, 2015
Lovely hotel, staff poor
location, cleanliness, views
The hotel was in a great location, lovely views of the Phoenix park & kilmainham jail. Walking distance to public transport & very close to city centre. Rooms were spacious & clean. Receptionist on arrival was lovely & very helpful but sadly the rest of the staff we encountered were not as friendly or helpful. This unfortunately did not make our stay as pleasant as we had hoped and for this reason I would not stay here again. I have stayed in many hotels in Dublin and this is the only one where I will not be returning back to stay.

8.7 Sathia A.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Good stay
Service, polite, big bed
It was good. Expect for the location. Very far from coty centre. Its abt 10 mins walk to the nearest tram station.

8.3 Helena B.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Weekend break
Staff, pool and clean room

9.7 Christiania L.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
I think it should definently be 5star
The room was lovely and the staff were very helpful my boyfriend proposed and Anna the receptionist was very helpful she helped my boyfriend sort everything and made my day perfect
Lovely was a prefect hotel and I've stayed we have stayed in many I will be sure to tell family and friends to stay here :)

6 Stephanie F.
Ireland
February 11, 2015
Problems/good things with hotel
Room. Cleanliness of the bathroom, evening meal
The stay was good. The reception service was excellent. The reception service at poolside was excellent. The pool however had some issues as in not all the equipment was working, also the changing rooms were not great and certainly were not clean. The service at breakfast was very poor, the variety of food on offer was good but the cooked breakfast was very poor, not cooked properly and slap dash. The coffee served was cold, I was however given a fresh coffee in a cup but second morning the same thing happened, poor service and cold coffee.

9.3 Harjinder S.
Singapore
February 10, 2015
Great Service
1. Service

8.3 Anne F.
Germany
February 09, 2015
Nice rooms, lovely wellness area, superb food.
Pool, Bathtub in room, Bar food.
Perfect!