arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 10 reviews
Very good 7.0
Based on 1417 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Anonymous
Ireland
April 16, 2016
Passable
I was on a business course and my room was right beside a nite club no sleep checked out the next morning to a receptionist who was very rude.

Stacey
Australia
April 10, 2016
Awesome Hotel
This was the perfect location, close to everything!!! The staff go above and beyond,soo helpful!!!

A
Ireland
April 09, 2016
Pleasant
Staff, excluding one woman at reception were friendly, including cleaning staff who were extremely friendly.
Staff on the desk at check in was rude and ignorant. Very sarcastic and not helpful. Screwed up our booking and blamed it on us and another staff member. Sockets in the room weren't all working

Alice
Ireland
April 07, 2016
Not impressed but kind of...
Nice clean sheets brilliant location.
There was no hairdryer in room they told me they would bring one up they never did. Appeared to be blood stains on the carpet. Phone to reception didn't work. Cold water tap didn't work.

Dara
Ireland
April 07, 2016
Great hotek, central, clean and...
Clean and friendly staff. Great price
No parking

Andy
United States
April 05, 2016
Hot and loud!
Good location. The club downstairs was incredibly noisy, but we were warned.
We could not turn the heater off. It was stifling and too noisy with the window open.

Anonymous
Guatemala
April 04, 2016
Good
The location is very good.
The music of the discotec is too high.

Anonymous
Ireland
April 02, 2016
Great location
Superior double was nice and spacious and has air conditioning
Noise could be annoying for some but Is to be expected from where it is located

Michael
Ireland
April 02, 2016
Excellent facilities for a great...
The bed was really comfy. Room was a decent size and had everything you needed. Shower was even hot, which is always a bonus as a lot of the time the showers in hotels are useless.
The one thing I didn't like was at the night time when we returned(3.30am) and walked into the hallway showing our cards for our room we were still moved back out the door and had to wait till a ...

Vineta
Ireland
March 31, 2016
Modern and pleasant
Nice and modern set up, pleasant atmosphere. Very easy to find!