arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Brenda P.
Ireland
March 09, 2015
Weekend break
Lovely location, out of the city centre and, yet 10 min walk. Nice restaurants near hotel. Everything in the room. Toiletries, iron, huge hairdryer, extra window inside which blocks fi
Very pleasant staff. Will definitely stay again.

10 Padraig S.
Ireland
February 02, 2015
Hassly free stay
Price, location, breakfast

9.3 Matthias K.
Philippines
January 18, 2015
Underrated Hotel - should be 4 Stars!
Location, Staff and Ambience
The hotel has a wonderful lobby and the room was impeccable. It definitely looks better than most 4 star hotels out there! Location is perfect - you can take the LUAS/or walk to the city center, the airport is merely 15 minutes away!

9.7 ROy O.
Ireland
January 17, 2015
Great location for IFSC
Location &parking
Excellent

10 Sean F.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Staff. We're. Nice. And. Friendly nothing was t.
Quiet. Room Clean.
Very. Nice

9.3 John C.
Ireland
December 30, 2014
Christmas Stay
Location, staff, clean rooms
We really like the Jury's Inn. We prefer to stay on the river side of the hotel-view is amazing. The breakfast was also quite good and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.

10 Mary H.
Ireland
December 23, 2014
Birthday celebration in Dublin
The helpfullness of reception staff, the central location and lovely view of the Liffey and the city.
Very pleasant enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, comfortable room and excellent breakfast. We would certainly recommend this hotel and hope to return soon.

5.3 Sergio B.
Spain
December 16, 2014
Good facilities. Not so good staff. Expensive car.
Location. Looks.
An expensive car park. Even after a hotel discount! Very disappointing performance of staff. When setting up a wake up call, it was ignored. When I explained it to the reception staff the following morning all I got was a blank expression. I could have been talking to a cow and I would have had the same response. They did not take ownership of their mistakes.

9.3 John C.
Ireland
December 16, 2014
Terrific view and comfortable
Friendly staff great location very clean
Great

10 Ron C.
Ireland
December 01, 2014
Lovely Clean Hotel
The view was Brilliant
warm and comfortable