Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ajay S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Very Good Hotel
Location, Room Cleanliness, Service
The hotel was very clean. Check in was seamless. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was varied and well prepared. My only issue was the water in the shower did not get hot enough.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Jonathon C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Ireland holiday
Location, value for money
I really enjoyed myself at the jury's inn Some of the staff were great some were not but in the end good things outweighed the bad!
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Melanie W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Solo traveller
cost; location; room standard
fine
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Connor H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel but dangerous location
The bed was comfortable
The hotel is nice but it is located in a dangerous part of dublin not recommended for tourists. My Indonesian partner got assaulted outside the hotel for no reason whatsoever. His lip was busted, nose broken, face covered in blood and had a black eye. We had to call police and ambulance by ourselves as the hotel staff said they couldn't help us with anything. The police were very professional, helpful and sympathetic. They came to the hotel, took a statement and called an ambulance for us. This incident ruined our holiday in Dublin. We will not be coming back again.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Rosemary S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
Fantastic hotel
The location was perfect...great for all forms of public transportation & within easy walking distance to all Dublin's tourist spots. The room was large, clean and the bed was super comfortable.
I love this hotel and will be staying there again.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Janette M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Birthday break
Location,value for money,friendly stall
Good,no complaints except potato bread at breakfast would have been nice.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Joanne W. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Clean
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Jennifer H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Location is convenient
location, convenience, staff
the staff and location made this place worth it. it's not the nicest place the the staff really made it that much better. the rooms do have free wifi but it's really slow and you can't stream vids or download large attachments (i was working) so i was really frustrated. eva at the front desk tried to trouble shoot but saw my frustration and hooked me up with a pass for the day. she was great.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Carolina F. from Mexico
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good hotel, great location
Location, Location, location
Great, no issues
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Danielle L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
need to renovation
location
Room is dark and old decoration, need to renew.
Reviewed August 08, 2014