Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Edmondo G.
Ireland
January 12, 2015
Good hotel
location, price, comfortable
Very good

Korakod W.
Thailand
November 16, 2014
Second time in this hotel
Value, cleanliness, location
I booked this hotel again after I stayed last weekend. Best value in the city centre.

Korakod W.
Thailand
November 16, 2014
best value hotel that you can find in Dublin city
Cleanliness, location, value
Its my first time to stay in hotel in Dublin. And I travel with my 4-5yrs boy. He really like the hotel. The price is cheap compare to what you get. The room is clean. There are everything you need from staying over night, shower, bathtub, ironing, tea/Coffee. Its very good location. There is bus stop front of hotel. Or you can walk to tram station only 1station away from the city centre.

Jan C.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
Great hotel! Great staff! Great Food!
Location and Food
Great hotel! Great staff! Great Food! The hotel is on a great location, nearby Stephen's Street and Rathmines. City Centre is a 25min walk. Breakfast was great too! Staff were very friendly and helpful! I also love the complementary biscuits especially the chocolate ones.

Yong B.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
Pleasent,comfortable and relxing
Friendly and Attentive staff, good food and beverages and clean environment.
We would like to thank Mr.Sandip and Mr.Morris at the reception. Miss Mariana at the restaurant and Mr Keith at the bar that made our stay very comfortable. We will return to stay again.

Greg K.
Ireland
October 07, 2012
Simple hotel, good location
Location, reception staff, cost
Nice, basic little hotel in Dublin. The location is very good and 10 minutes walking distance to the city centre. It's reasonably priced also for central Dublin. The room was basic but very clean. Hotel is above a nice, popular pub.

caroline M.
Ireland
October 23, 2011
great location
location value for money
booked triple room would have liked 3 beds but didnt ask for change so no real complaints

Ayako Y.
Japan
October 02, 2012
街からは離れています
エレベーターがあります
バスが乗れる人なら立地は大丈夫です。 フロントのお兄さんは日本人大好きですっごく日本史の勉強をしています。 一言質問すると10分以上説明してくれるくらいの親切は、ややビビリます。 き、きれない・・・。

akio O.
Japan
September 24, 2009
立地より安さを取る人向け
スタッフは親切。部屋にアイロンが常備されているのが有難い。レビューで朝食の評判が高かったが本当においしかった。
部屋が北側だったので、景色が楽しめなかった。宿泊を考えている人は南側の運河が見える部屋を予約すると良いでしょう
テンプルバーやダブリンの主要観光地に行くには徒歩だと30分近くかかるので、ホテルを出たらすぐに観光地・・・と考えている人には不向き。しかし1泊45ユーロでこれだけのホテル設備と朝食付きはとても魅力的。中心地に出向く不便さよりも設備の魅力が勝る。空港からは市内バス16Aに乗って約1時間。最寄りのバス停から徒歩で5分ほど(すいません、最寄りのバス停名が不明ですが、Richmond street沿いです)

Kanpitcha K.
Thailand
September 26, 2013
พนักงานให้คำแนะนำและบริการดีมาก สะอาดเดินทางสะดวก
การบริการ ห้องพักสะอาด ทำเล ราคาดีมาก
ทุกอย่างดีมากถ้าเทียบกับราคาห้องพักถือว่าไม่แพง. การบริการดีเยี่ยม อาหารดีมาก พนักงานให้การบริการอย่างดีเยียมทุกแผนก ประทับใจ ขอแนะนำให้พักที่นี่มีที่จอดรถสาธารณะไม่ไกลจากโรงแรมราคา โรงแรมติดคลองใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและสวนสาธารณะ