Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 36 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

james P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Got caught out in Dublin
Free shuttle service Free snack breakfast
After a delay in Dubai I had to find a hotel quick and fast late on a Sunday night,after checking agoda The Radisson BLU was only chosen because after speaking to the night guards at Dublin airport they said it was the closest and only a five minute walk from the arrivals exit,all the other hotels required taxis,to be honest you can see it just across the road,when asking I mentioned if its possible to take the airport trolley no problem so off we went and we were there in a flash.I booked on my phone and my reservation was ready on arrival.The room was great the comfy bed was better,my 4am wake up call was on time and I was off again to catch another flight at 6.30am,there is a free breakfast spread in reception,nothing flash but good all the same,tea/coffee,fruit/water/cereal bars just the ticket,then to top it all off a free van to the airport,job done.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Cameron I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenient location
location location location
our stay was brief but good. the staff where friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

David J. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
happy
check-in, bed and breakfast
comfortable and convenient to the airport
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Shelley W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
fantastic stopover
breakfast, room size, staff
I stayed for one night for business.It was perfect for my needs after a busy day. A lovely big room with a great selection of coffee, a sofa and TV, large comfortable bed and a bath tub. The reception as great with complementary warm drinks in the lobby. The friendly receptionist arranged my taxi and to have an early breakfast delivered to my room at 6:30AM before regular breakfast began. The breakfast was fantastic. All in all a very relaxing stay.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kelly H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great hotel great location
Location price and friendly staff
Great stay didn't sample the food
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Robin J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very enjoyable and would recommend
Location,Very Comfortable, Staff Helpful
Only point is no Safe in the room which is very unusual nowadays.... Thank you
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Sandra G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Saved a very early morning start
Location. Staff. Comfortable room.
Great location virtually right at Dublin airport terminal. Free shuttle bus. Business class room very comfortable with lounge. Room service pizza was good. Great hotel to relax before very early flight. Check in staff efficient & helpful with options for breakfast at 5am!!
Reviewed September 22, 2014

walter N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Complain
Near airport
Yr bedside light not reachable from the bed.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Chris D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Over priced as it is next to airport
Location location location
Rooms were hot had to open windows
Reviewed August 10, 2014

suat L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
overall great
Variety of breakfast, free shuttle bus from airport to bus station, conveniance bus to town.
my stay is the hotel.. no doubt is good.good breakfast, free shuttle bus from airport to bus station.
Reviewed July 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: