arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 52 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 52 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 Pauline D.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2014
Great
location/room/internet
Great stay at a great location at a great hotel. highly recommended

7.7 Torbjorn R.
Norway
May 30, 2014
Enjoyable weekend in a city with relaxed atmospher
Quiet, clean, breakfast
A bit slow elevator, otherwise a recommendable choice for both business & weekend travellers

8.3 Mary L.
Ireland
April 21, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, comfort, decor
All was grand and I'll stay again

8.7 Grace T.
Singapore
March 29, 2014
Great stay!
Centrally and conveniently located, quick and free internet
Very centrally located hotel just slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the main areas but close enough to get there easily by foot. Stayed for a week and felt I would be sick of the hotel's breakfast, thus didn't buy the breakfast coupon for EUR15. No problems as there are two delis nearby where breakfast could be bought for EUR5. That said, restaurant ambience looks good for breakfast or dinner.

9.3 Renate W.
Ireland
December 21, 2013
Always a pleasure
Room, staff, location
Everytime I visit this hotel, I wonder why it's not a 5-star, rather than 4. Everytime it's a very small detail; an uncomfortable spring in the mattress, no A/C in a too warm room, a very large bed with a blanket that is too small for it. Overall, these are just small details and I have yet to have a major complaint

7 j T.
United States
December 10, 2013
fair
location
we requested a twin room with twin beds when we signed in it was one bed so they switched us to a suite which was a 4 floor walk up @ 70 years of age and trouble walking it was an issue. they were to make the sofa bed for the second bed which was not done until the second night. Also a straight pin was found in the duvet the housecleaning dept was lax but the rest of the room was clean. Would I stay there again?????

8 Robert R.
Australia
November 21, 2013
Great eclectic decor
Location service decor
Fine except room overlooked noisy fire station and central air on too hot and could not be regulated in room. Had to open window for air and then noise problem.

7.7 Rachel W.
United Kingdom
October 24, 2013
Eclectic hotel
Design. Comfort. Position.

8.3 Yukari F.
Japan
September 22, 2013
good location, comfortable room, unique decoration
room was very clean and comfortable, convenient location for sightseeing and eating but quiet, friendly kind staff
Stayed for four nights with my husband and our 10 month old son. It was a very nice stay because we could easily get to major sight seeing spots even with our stroller. They cleaned the room nicely every day, which was very important for us because our son wanted to crawleverywhere. Bath was nice too.

9.7 Amy H.
Ireland
September 11, 2013
The stay was great would recommend
The location the staff the room
Very please with the choice in hotel it was perfect