arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Trinity College - Campus Accommodation

Nassau Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland

Very good 7.5
Based on 24 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9 Elsa B.
France
August 08, 2013
Basic but comfy accomodation in amazing building
location, beautiful buildings
Very pleasant stay, the university is one of the most gorgeous sites in Dublin. It is very central: most attractions are accessible on foot, great shops, restaurants and bars are right on your doorstep! The staff was very pleasant and efficient, the room furniture was simple but the room was in the old buildings and we enjoyed the very high ceilings and the great views onto the other very gorgeous university buildings. I recommend the scones for breakfast which were delicious!

8.8 Gerard
Ireland
September 29, 2015
A truly memorable location!
The super factor for this accommodation is the location, right in the heart of Dublin, within walking distance of everything. The building and campus are steeped in history and a walk around this ...
I honestly can't say there is anything to dislike about this property. One small thing would be the shower cubicle is very small but everything else was as expected.

9.3 Jayson W.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Excellent location, highly recommend
Location, staff , tom sphere
I would not stay any where else and would highly recommend

6.7 Ehtesham
Kuwait
September 29, 2015
Good place to stay for...
Since the accommodation is spread out in different locations, it was so difficult to find the office where the registration and other formalities were to be completed. The first time travelers should ...

8.8 Sonia
Canada
September 27, 2015
Fabulous
The location was great and the staff were friendly.
The bed was a bit small for 2 people, and it was a bit loud with traffic just outside the window. The accommodation was basic and served the purpose.

7.7 Joseph Z.
Malta
February 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Location
The accommodation is right in the center of everything - great for shopping (though I did very little), nightlife just around the corner and close to a lot of attractions. The only negative is the rooms are like cupboards and you have to share the bathroom. However for the price paid, it was worth it.

8.7 Twinem R.
Ireland
September 16, 2012
Great location!!
Perfect location, very clean, all the facilities you'd need.
this is a great place to stay, the location is great right in the centre of dublin. the rooms are basic, comfortable, clean, warm and really quiet for such a central location. really convenient for a couple of days around the city centre.

9.2 Alan
Ireland
September 25, 2015
Will stay again...
Location, value for money...
It's not 5 star, but for the prise it was excellent...

6.3 Yi W.
China
August 27, 2012
the apartment is just ok.
Clean
the location is too close to the railway, some noise can heard when train passes, no tv and internet are the problems.

9.2 Sergey
Israel
September 25, 2015
Superb
Central location

8.3 Denise
Ireland
September 24, 2015
Very good
Unfortunately, no lift in building, so we had to lug several heavy cases upstairs

6 Willie F.
Ireland
August 20, 2012
Not used
center city
I didn't use this hotel because when I checked my order I discovered that the double beds were only four feet! In my language that means that it is a big single. They should not advertise this as a double.

7.9 Anonymous
Czech Republic
September 23, 2015
Good for one night only.
It is clean and the room is nicely equipped. The shared bathroom is ok, although the shower has not enough room.
The name gives an impression that the accommodation is located inside the campus, while it is really an appendix. It takes 5-10 min to walk until the main entrance, for instance.

9.2 jose C.
Spain
June 17, 2016
Muy buena ubicación. Edificio historico
Muy bien

9 Gidi S.
Netherlands
September 10, 2014
rust midden in de stad
centraal gelegen, prima servce, karakteristiek
Prima geregeld ook al kwamen we pas na middernacht aan. Midden in de stad en toch rustig op de campus.

8.3 Anonymous
Slovenia
September 22, 2015
Very good
You can arrive at anytime.
Access to the campus (all entries are locked except main entry and that one is not marked anywhere)

7.5 Stephen
Ireland
September 20, 2015
Good
Very central and yet quiet location.
Was initially over charged for my room, I had to show my booking confirmation to get the correct price. Also the keycard I was given didn't work, so I had to go back to the reception building with...

4.7 Mariko F.
Japan
July 15, 2014
市内探索のための宿泊
立地、スタッフ
あまり薦めない。中心街にあるが、それ以外の利点はない。古く、設備もよくない。費用対効果に見合わないと思う。

6.7 Michelle
Australia
September 18, 2015
Fulfilled it's purpose.
Helpfulness of staff
Distance to room within the campus . Bathroom extremely small shower. Lonely at night with n I radio or TV.

6.7 Yuki A.
Japan
June 30, 2010
Trinity College Campus Accommodation Hotel
大学内にあり、観光名所にもアクセス良
シャンプーなどアメニティが室内に無い、テレビも無く室内でインターネットが接続できない
大学の宿泊施設としては高額だったわりに設備が充実していない。シャンプーなどのアメニティが無く、Agodaの写真と比較すると暗くて古く狭い部屋だった。シャワーの出も悪い。またテレビが無いだけでなく室内でインターネットが接続できないのは、大学施設として問題があると思われる。プールの利用に12ユーロ追加料金がかかったので、ホテル案内情報に(有料)と書いておく必要があると思う。くつろぐことができなかったので、二度と泊まらないだろう。