Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mary
Ireland
March 03, 2016
Very enjoyable stay
Great location for shopping. Very convenient to train and bus station.
Selection of cereal could be better at breakfast

Patricia
Ireland
March 03, 2016
Awesome stay
The food was great. Location was ideal
The waitress we got for breakfast wasn't very friendly

Anita
Ireland
March 01, 2016
Good
Location and staff nice
Bed too small for 2 people. Noisy could hear everything next door.

Amy
Ireland
March 01, 2016
Passable
Too noisey

Dublin2016
Australia
March 01, 2016
Great location
Great location walking distance to everything in the centre and staff are lovely and keen to help and answer any questions. Room was quite small but done the job and are clean. Would stay again
On a busy street so can hear everything outside from room also had noisy people on our floor having arguments and banging down doors at 3:30am but that's not the hotels fault enjoyed our stay ...

Carmel
Ireland
February 29, 2016
Exceptional
Decor a little dated. Other than that - very good.

Loren
Ireland
February 29, 2016
Great hotel great city !...
The staff were very nice room was very clean good value for money, ideal location your just straight across from all shops restaurants etc. Third time staying here and definitely be back :)
At the time we were staying the hotel was going threw renovations which meant there was loud drilling and banging and 9am in the morning other than that we enjoyed our stay

Claire
Ireland
February 29, 2016
Exceptional
great location, large comfortable room.
no heating system in en suite.

Darren
Ireland
February 28, 2016
No frills hotel in a...
Location ideal, best part about stay is its proximity to good pubs.
No car park, outdated rooms, clunky key, room a bit cold, very slow lift.

Kieran
Ireland
February 28, 2016
would definitely return
Was made feel so welcome when I arrived. Everything was done swiftly. Breakfast was excellent and staff were so friendly.
Not the hotels fault but a couple of foreign guests were talking loudly outside the room and banging on their friends rooms so early in the morning to wake them up. Being a little disrespectful to ...