arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 8 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 843 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Breeda
Ireland
June 14, 2016
Fab old world hotel
Great location great staff fabulous room
No air conditioning

Margaret
Ireland
June 07, 2016
very dated do with a...
Bed good
No air con mini bar warm stayed in a suite

Jacqueline
United States
June 07, 2016
Fabulous
Location was great.
It was a bit warm and the room had no AC. Had to keep the windows open and it was very noisy at times.

Irish
Ireland
June 04, 2016
Great stay
Lovely Hotel
Change the music in the public areas. There is only so much "Danny Boy" etc that one can listen to

Siobhan
Ireland
June 04, 2016
Super
We got an upgrade..we were thrilled.

Gretchen
United States
May 31, 2016
Not worth it
Breakfast was good.
1st room was HOT (even though the outside temp was only 10C/50F). Staff blamed us for being uncomfortable. Finally were able to switch to a second, more comfortable room, but the initial ...

Stella
Ireland
May 31, 2016
Absolute 10 out of 10...
The staff were very courteous and very helpful . Was delighted when we when to check in we got a complimentary upgrade .
There was nothing we didn't like ...everything was perfect . Will stay again...

Kieran
Ireland
May 28, 2016
Superb
Excellent location, close to amenities & attractions

Ann
Ireland
May 16, 2016
Lovely hotel, best location, nice...
Excellent hotel, lovely location. Room was very spacious and overlooking Eyre Square which was beautiful.
Check-in time was rather late - 3.30 p.m. Just wanted to go to the room and get changed before heading out so rather late check-in.

Julianne
United States
May 15, 2016
Comfortable and luxurious
The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were big and comfortable! It was in a perfect location and was clean and luxurious.
We were there when the weather was warm, and the room got very hot at night as there was no temperature control in the room