Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Eftychia from Greece
Groups
excellent choice
we were three persons in a two bedroom appartment. Clean and spacy rooms, nice personell, very good location (free pakling space near by).
croissants and coffee were excellent but only sweets for breakfast.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Julian from Malta
Groups
Lovely place
Wonderful Place with lovely garden and near centre
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Fiona from Spain
Groups
Best place to stay!
Incredible experience. It was clean, very nicely decorated and the owner was an angel. Breakfast was delicious, homemade sicilian pastry.
We loved everything about this place.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Teodoro from Ecuador
Families with older children
I recomend this hotel.
Good place
Everythink Ok
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Christian from Malta
Groups
Brilliant accommodation - though a...
On the other hand, the accommodation was very well equipped and the hospitality was quite adequate. The apartment was very clean, with very comfortable beds and a wonderful breakfast.
We weren't too impressed with Agrigento in general. There were several corners of uncollected garbage lying around and electricity was out for a couple of hours in certain areas.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Anonymous from Australia
Families with young children
Unit
Very comfortable
The elevators
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Baran from Netherlands
Couples
Charming, romantic B&B
It's a charming B&B with rooms around a leafy courtyard. Our room was comfortable, pretty and spacious. Giorgio and Silvia were exceptional hosts; they made our very brief stay a truly ...
Nothing
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Vaida from Lithuania
Groups
Exceptional
Everything was perfect. Very nice inner garden with lot of flowers. Rooms are cosy,nice, comfortable. Room for 4 persons are like small apartment with kitchen. Very good location, easy to find.It is ...
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Joseph from Malta
Families with young children
Exceptional
The warm welcome from the staff
The stairs which are very high
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Leszek from Poland
Families with young children
Nice room, tasty breakfast (pistachio...
New, clean, modern. Tasty breakfast. Parking nearby (5 eur). Nice and helpful staff
There is not that much to do in Agrigento city center.
Reviewed July 02, 2015