arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 289 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Eftychia
Greece
September 15, 2015
excellent choice
we were three persons in a two bedroom appartment. Clean and spacy rooms, nice personell, very good location (free pakling space near by).
croissants and coffee were excellent but only sweets for breakfast.

10 Julian
Malta
September 10, 2015
Lovely place
Wonderful Place with lovely garden and near centre

10 Fiona
Spain
September 01, 2015
Best place to stay!
Incredible experience. It was clean, very nicely decorated and the owner was an angel. Breakfast was delicious, homemade sicilian pastry.
We loved everything about this place.

7.5 Teodoro
Ecuador
August 19, 2015
I recomend this hotel.
Good place
Everythink Ok

8.8 Christian
Malta
July 26, 2015
Brilliant accommodation - though a...
On the other hand, the accommodation was very well equipped and the hospitality was quite adequate. The apartment was very clean, with very comfortable beds and a wonderful breakfast.
We weren't too impressed with Agrigento in general. There were several corners of uncollected garbage lying around and electricity was out for a couple of hours in certain areas.

10 Anonymous
Australia
July 14, 2015
Unit
Very comfortable
The elevators

10 Baran
Netherlands
July 10, 2015
Charming, romantic B&B
It's a charming B&B with rooms around a leafy courtyard. Our room was comfortable, pretty and spacious. Giorgio and Silvia were exceptional hosts; they made our very brief stay a truly ...
Nothing

9.6 Vaida
Lithuania
July 08, 2015
Exceptional
Everything was perfect. Very nice inner garden with lot of flowers. Rooms are cosy,nice, comfortable. Room for 4 persons are like small apartment with kitchen. Very good location, easy to find.It is ...

9.6 Joseph
Malta
July 05, 2015
Exceptional
The warm welcome from the staff
The stairs which are very high

9.2 Leszek
Poland
July 02, 2015
Nice room, tasty breakfast (pistachio...
New, clean, modern. Tasty breakfast. Parking nearby (5 eur). Nice and helpful staff
There is not that much to do in Agrigento city center.