Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 20 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Fabricio Q. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
One of the best B&B..
The best service and super decoration
Jose and Daniel made us feel right at home from the moment we arrived, great service to us and our dog. We'll be returning to this B&B first chance we get.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Marcel I. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
hotel très agréable,accueil très sympathique
hotel décoré avec goût, dans un petit village à l'écart des touristes; le propriétaire est très agréable, souriant et même si vous ne parlez pas la même langue, le contct se fait facilement
L'hotel est très bien décoré par son propriétaire qui est à votre écoute et le contact passe bien et les informations aussi même si vous ne parlez pas l'italien ou l'espagnol! La petite ville de Pombia où se trouve l'hotel est située hors des sentiers touristiques mais pas trop éloignée du lac Majeur: idéal pour visiter les rives du lac sans être dérangés par la foule!
Reviewed May 18, 2011

Danilo F. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Località favolosa ma strada non asfaltata.
Camere come appartamenti. Natura che circonda l'hotel. Cortesia e simpatia del personale.
La Bressanella è collocato in una bellissima posizione ed in prossimità dell aeroporto di Malpensa. Le camere sono arredate con gusto ed il bagno con doccia a pioggia è stato di grande relax. Ho apprezzato moltissimo la cortesia del personale all'arrivo. La sala ristorante dove ho fatto colazione è splendida ed è adatta anche per dedicarsi un po di relax.
Reviewed December 02, 2011

pasqualino T. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2011
posto bellissimo belle camere. cortesia al massimo
il posto
un hotel con quattro stanze in una villa di un signore gentilissimo, camere belle e pulite con la tv con SKY , sono stato solo un giorno ma e stato piacevole ci tornerei volentieri la prossima volta
Reviewed October 26, 2011

CLAUDIO L. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Hotel molto carino, accoglienza splendida
Ambiente molto accogliente
Albergo molto confortevole, accoglienza fantastica, personale gentile, ottima pulizia delle camere
Reviewed September 11, 2011

michel V. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
prachtig hotel middenin de natuur
mooiuitzicht, luxe kamer,goed eten
leuk hotel echt in de middle of nowhere.Je komt hier heerlijk tot rust. Vriendelijke eigenaar. Zeer luxe en grote kamer met luxe douche. Goed eten grote huiskamer en zwembad buiten.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

JINGLONG G. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
酒店位置不是很好找!
家庭旅店,由父子经营!
酒店位置离米兰市区远,但是离机场近,但是位置不是很好找,连当地的taxi人员都很久才找到。旅店是由一对父子经营,房间一般,包含简单的早餐!
Reviewed May 25, 2013

ANTON E. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Очень достойно!!!
локация-хозяин-собака
Все, как всегда, превосходно. Останавливаюсь не в первый раз. Осенью планирую остановиться вновь. Все супер!!!
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Yury B. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Оригинальный отель ,расположенный в лесу.
Очень живописное место,несколько удаленное от самого Милана,но со своими колесами,лучшего по цене-качеству найти сложно.
Были проездом,планировали как место только для ночлега,но были приятно удивлены самим отелем,который больше подходит под загородный или охотничий домик,и доброжелательностью персонала,в лице его хозяина.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

lena E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
smakfullt B&B
vackert hus, smakfull inredning trevlig värd.
Om man kommer hit i bil rekommenderas GPS, vi letade i 2 timmar i mörkret innan vi fann huset. Sista biten körde vi igenom ett majs fält och undrade om kommit fel ännu en gång, men det var rätt! Möttes upp av en trevlig ägare som visade oss våra rum. Båda rummen av helt olika karaktär. fina rena rum med super moderna badrum. Frukosten var helt ok med god service. Fin trädgård med pool. Passar även barn familjer. Kan varmt rekommendera detta B&B, den bästa på vår resa!
Reviewed September 19, 2011