Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

James C.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2016
Location is good
From metro to hotel just 8min. by walk

Kar C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
I love this hotel
We all like this hotel because the location was amazing.

Kar C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
Nice hotel
I love this hotel and thanks to Agoda for their recommendation.

Kar C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
I enjoy my Milan stay with Agoda collection
NH Milano is a nice and strategic hotel. I brought my client to Milan for business meeting and everyone was happy with this choice. Thanks Agoda!

Monica B.
Indonesia
April 18, 2016
Not for business traveller
Receptionist staffs seem have no clue being as a hotel staff. What they know only giving you room and the key. They are not helpful for more arrangement such as transportation. Not good for business traveler.

Hei K.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
Good location and comfortable stay
Connecting rooms available, variety of choices for breakfast, friendly staff
The lock of my room was broken when we arrived, the staff is very friendly to fix it efficiently. As I was travelling together with my parents and a 5 months old daughter, connecting rooms make it much easier for us to look for each other without knocking on door outside the corridor. Very nice hotel. Highly recommended!

Apsorn T.
Thailand
October 28, 2015
Good location, average room, busy hotel
Location, compact modern room with in room espresso machine
Get there late at night, quite slow check in. Stay 3 nights but got room key card expired on second night. Good condition room as it's new. Receptionist and check in counter always busy perhaps not enough staffs compare to number of guests.

Novelia N.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
A very good hotel, the lobby was fantastic.
The hotel was good with a modern furniture, the breakfast was fantastic. The staff was helpful very good location near duomo.
A very happy stays at This hotel

Kar C.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
good location hotel
Good location, cleaniness & value for money
Good hotel location except its lack of facility

Kar C.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Good location hotel
good location, cleaniness and value for money
The hotel location was ideal except the hotel have lack of facility.