Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Anonymous
Italy
September 24, 2015
Fabulous
Perfect location for my business matters,dated decor but tidy and perfectly clean.Also AC and free car park. No restaurant but some nearby and close to the city center.

Elvir
Serbia
September 15, 2015
delightful stay
personal,location,breakfast

Ethan
Russia
August 09, 2015
Good
Conditioner is very good esp. in August. Personnel is very friendly and helpful.
Towels not soft at all.

Stefano
United States
August 06, 2015
Very good
Very nice and clean. Our room also had a little kitchen. Excellent location.
Mattress was quite hard. Not awful but not good if you are a side sleeper. Also there was some noise from the neighbors. It can always happen but I think the sound insulation was not great.

Gregory
United States
July 28, 2015
Great hotel and value
Everything. The room was large with a king sized bed, large bathroom, blazing fast internet, plenty of power outlets, and a kitchen. The air conditioning was excellent. The temperatures for the 8 days...
The shower was little small. I am 6 feet tall and required a little flexibility to wash my toes.

Andrea
Italy
July 23, 2015
Good
Air conditioning in a very very hot day

Domenico
Switzerland
July 21, 2015
Exceptional
Air-conditioning is a great feature, especially when it is so hot outside.

Wswinson
Australia
June 09, 2015
Very good
Very helpful staff Speak good English

Anonymous
Slovenia
April 15, 2015
nice overnight stay, we will...
very friendly staff comfortable rooms clean

Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
April 11, 2015
Very good
Parking and entrance. Sound from other rooms and hall.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: