arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Anonymous
Slovenia
April 15, 2015
nice overnight stay, we will...
very friendly staff comfortable rooms clean

Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
April 11, 2015
Very good
Parking and entrance. Sound from other rooms and hall.

Maribel
United States
March 27, 2015
Great place to stay for...
I truly loved everything about this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. They cleaned the room really well, parking was no problem even though my car is a big American car (was able to park in the ...
I liked everything. Just wish breakfast was opened a little bit earlier as I sometimes had to leave earlier than 7am as trial/court would start at 730pm.

Steven
Austria
November 30, 2014
Always a pleasant stay.
Pleasant staff, comfortable, good sized room.

Jorge
Argentina
June 07, 2015
muy placentera
La atencion de su personal
El wifi no tiene un buen alcance a la habitacion que me toco, pero es rapido desde la zona de recepcion

Andrea
Spain
January 10, 2015
Muy bueno
Estamos muy conformes con nuestra estancia en este hotel, la recepcionista fue muy amable y nos dió toda la información que necesitamos. El hotel es muy limpio, seguro y confortable. Nos dieron una ...

Basilio
Spain
September 12, 2014
Pordenone tiene calle principal
Buena relación calidad-precio. Y la pizzería de la esquina es excelente, con un vino de la casa delicioso.

Hernan
Argentina
July 05, 2014
Exceptional
parking, desayuno, wifi gratis y rapida
bajar el equipaje a la cochera por escalera, no contar con rampa ara carrito de bebés

Isabelle
France
October 18, 2015
Bon 3 étoiles basique mais...
bon rapport qualité prix
petit déjeuner un peu sommaire

Jean
France
July 26, 2015
Hôtel royal à recommander
La propreté