arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7

md I.
Malaysia
October 26, 2013
enjoyable. My second trip to Rome within 5 months
near to the train station and restaurants
I rate it reasonable for a small budget hotel. The breakfast area is small and hence every guest is given only 30 minutes to have their breakfast so as allow for the next room guests to have their breakfast. We wanted to have a longer chats with some American guests acquainted whilst staying at the hotel but was not possible for us to do that because we and the American guests had to vacate the breakfast area quickly.

Yen C.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Centrally located with great service!
Spacious, Friendly staff and Close to shopping!
It was close to the station with lots of shops and restaurants around it. Bedroom and bathroom was very spacious. It was not a queen size bed but two joint single beds together though. Staff were very friendly and it was no trouble communicating with them. Only complain was that they had an automatic air freshened in the bathroom and it kept spraying throughout the night - my head was throbbing every morning I woke up.

Nina K.
New Zealand
August 04, 2013
Great central location
good location, big room, good internet
A comfortable stay for 3 nights. No frills but for the location it was worth it. A great place to rest your head at the end of a busy day sightseeing. Nothing fancy and I would recommend ear plugs as our room was right next to where breakfast was served. If you want a good price in a good location with no frills then book this. We were happy to stay here as we were only there to sleep. Internet was good too.

YUMI S.
Japan
April 11, 2013
Good!
Close to Termini station nice location good staff

STEPHEN J.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2013
basic hotel - good location
location
Six nation Rugby Weekend and sight seeing. Good location for travel on Bus Metro or to even walk into the centre of Romes.

Rasa C.
Lithuania
February 28, 2013
good value for money
very good location
we got triple room for the same price. Room was big and well equiped compare to the price which we have paid. Very good location - you can reach all "must see" places by foot. Nice staff.

Lee M.
China
February 04, 2013
Good Location
Good Location, near the Train Station
the hotel is at a good location, just located between the Termini & Repubblica (Metro Lina A), you can reach it within 15 miniutes there are restaurants & shops near the hotel room is clean also. but the wifi is not working at room. only wifi in the common area

Julian L.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
Great location and smack in cental Rome
Location and great staff!
Large very cosy! Fantastic street view. Very comfortable and great walking distance from many locations.

Lon H.
United States
December 25, 2012
Great location
Near train station and metro
We walked from the train station with luggage in about 10 minutes. They did not have our reservation from Agoda, but luckily had a room available for the four of us. The room was small, but clean and the bathroom had been recently updated. We could not hear any street noise at night, but did hear some from the lobby. Breakfast was fine, no complaints. They stored our luggage in the morning, until we were ready to leave. Check out is at 10am and they were not flexible. The hotel is in a shared building. Look for the number on the front and take the elevator to the third floor.

Ronit D.
Israel
September 18, 2012
small, in a good location
clean
dont believe the pics very disepointing,bad breakfest