arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Vikesh K.
United States
May 22, 2016
Travel
Enjoyed the stay

George M.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2016
Good hotel
Room was clean but had a musky smell, wasn't a massive problem as you just got used to it after a while but could notice it as you walk in after a day out. Shower was slightly broken when switching from the fixed shower head above to the holdable shower head. Good breakfast. Staff very helpful. Great location.

GIHYUN K.
South Korea
May 04, 2016
Great location and staff
We had a wonderful stay and the staff was very friendly

gary Q.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Location and the staff makes Ariston one of the best!
Location is one minute away from Rome Termini which makes it convenient for the weary traveller. In the corner you can already see the terminal, the Hop on, hop Off bus is 5 minutes by walk and so many shops around. Neighbourhood is also generally safe. At the 3rd floor rooms are new and clean, albeit small but modern and you have all the things you need. We just cant make the TV to work in English language. Kudos to all the staff who are all warm and welcoming. From the front desk to all helping out in the breakfast area. Will recommend this hotel to anyone. Stayed for 2 nights with my wife to see the sights in Roma.

EMAD S.
Saudi Arabia
April 25, 2016
Excellent hotel and staff and room.
all staff they were welcoming me and my family since I arrived the hotel. I had 2 rooms found clean and very nice decoration. all staff friendly...and make you feel they are family. front desk offered me welcome drink...nice touch. Breakfast was amazing and nice. every day they clean my room and make it as I just arrive. location is unbelievable....excellent... I think this hotel deserve to be more than 4stars hotel.

demetra M.
Cyprus
April 22, 2016
The location was excellent, the breakfast was exce
The staff was very helpful. We were leaving early morning and because there was no breakfast they gave us 3 bottles of water and 3 croissant free of charge. Thank you guys!!!!!!

Roshni G.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2016
When in Rome...stay at Ariston Hotel!!
Stayed at Ariston for 5 nights (gutted to have left yesterday) and it was fabulous. Very clean big rooms with brilliant wifi connection. Good breakfast and ideal location with Termini station only a 2 minute walk away. Has a small but satisfactory supermarket nearby and very good local restaurants (and if you get bored of eating pizza and pasta, there is a McDs round the corner). Sasha who works at the hotel was very accommodating and provided good advice on the local nightlife. I would definitely only stay at this hotel when I return to Rome.

Thomas S.
United States
April 20, 2016
Mr
Very nice Hotel. Cordial staff, clean and great breakfasts.

CHENG Y.
Taiwan
April 04, 2016
Great staff and good hotel
Recommend

Tham C.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Great location
Friendly staff and great location