arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 EMAD S.
Saudi Arabia
April 25, 2016
Excellent hotel and staff and room.
all staff they were welcoming me and my family since I arrived the hotel. I had 2 rooms found clean and very nice decoration. all staff friendly...and make you feel they are family. front desk offered me welcome drink...nice touch. Breakfast was amazing and nice. every day they clean my room and make it as I just arrive. location is unbelievable....excellent... I think this hotel deserve to be more than 4stars hotel.

9.2 demetra M.
Cyprus
April 22, 2016
The location was excellent, the breakfast was exce
The staff was very helpful. We were leaving early morning and because there was no breakfast they gave us 3 bottles of water and 3 croissant free of charge. Thank you guys!!!!!!

10 Roshni G.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2016
When in Rome...stay at Ariston Hotel!!
Stayed at Ariston for 5 nights (gutted to have left yesterday) and it was fabulous. Very clean big rooms with brilliant wifi connection. Good breakfast and ideal location with Termini station only a 2 minute walk away. Has a small but satisfactory supermarket nearby and very good local restaurants (and if you get bored of eating pizza and pasta, there is a McDs round the corner). Sasha who works at the hotel was very accommodating and provided good advice on the local nightlife. I would definitely only stay at this hotel when I return to Rome.

9.2 Thomas S.
United States
April 20, 2016
Mr
Very nice Hotel. Cordial staff, clean and great breakfasts.

9.2 CHENG Y.
Taiwan
April 04, 2016
Great staff and good hotel
Recommend

8 Tham C.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Great location
Friendly staff and great location

8.4 Siow T.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
Good location and friendly staffs
The hotel is located quite near to the train station as well as restaurant and amenities. The staffs are friendly and pretty helpful. In general the hotel is fine except for the room is a bit small, but most of the time we are out so we are not bothered by it.

8 PEIPEI G.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
good for saty
location, good room
good to stay

6 Sentoso H.
Indonesia
December 13, 2015
ocation, room and staff service
ocation, room and staff service
Good location. Close to the metro. Just a minute walk can go. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room is clean. Very comfort and cozy lobby. Overall is a safety place

8 Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 02, 2015
Convenience Location
Convenience Location, clean room, nice services
Convenience Location with tidy clean room, good value for money, nice services, easy to find.