arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 99 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 99 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

febri S.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
Excellent four stars hotel
Good location, clean, great complimentary
Great four stars hotel. The minibar in the room is free, so you can take all of it.

Fan L.
China
October 07, 2015
Will come back for sure.
Location, breakfast, cleaness

Mary G.
United States
September 23, 2015
Great Place to Stay
Very comfortable room, helpful staff, amazing breakfast
We very much enjoyed our four night stay. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. We had difficulty with our boarding passes. Deborah was so helpful. She contacted the airlines for us as well as the company providing our ride to the airport. The breakfast room staff was super. I am on a gluten free diet and I had special toast provided each day. The room was very comfortable as well.

JOHN T.
United States
September 20, 2015
Rome on $500 a day
Good location close to train. Modern, clean and very accommodating staff.
Nice breakfast buffet. Close to restaurants, shopping. We got plenty of walking to monuments to keep fit!

ngai L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
price
reception location
We got four people in two different rooms. the hotel staff provided us the connecting room which is very nice

ngai L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
wonderful experience
bed, price ,staff
the hotel room is not too expensive. hotel staff is very helpful. We as a family had a great time

Eric C.
Singapore
January 10, 2015
Great hotel with a great location
Location, value for money, friendliness of staff
I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel which is conveniently located near to the various attractions in Rome. The room is extremely clean and the staff have been very helpful in making my stay a very pleasant one. I was exceptionally grateful to the staff there who also allowed me to have an early check in at 9.30 am local time, considering that I had travelled 12.5 hours from Hong Kong to Rome.

Mathias I.
Denmark
January 05, 2015
A 4 star hotel offering 5 star service
Cleanliness, staff service and located in the center of Rome
The stay was great! This hotel offers a 5 star service. The items in the minibar are free of charge - nice. We tried the newly opened spa as well. That costs an extra 30 Euro pr. person. In my opinion this should be included in the price of the room. We bought a treatment and the information is confusing to say the least. The treatment though was nice. The spa has a sauna, a steam sauna, a rather big jacuzzi and a sort of misty shower roundabout

JoAnn H.
United States
November 16, 2014
Amazing hotel in Rome!
Fantastic room, terrific breakfast, great staff.
My sisters and I stayed at the Artemide. Our suite was unbelievable. We loved the entire experience.

Lisa C.
United States
November 10, 2014
Great Location In Rome
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
We stayed at the Artemide Hotel for 4 nights and had a great stay. The hotel was very clean, the daily breakfast perfect, and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. It was hotter than expected for our Oct trip, and the hotel had awesome air conditioning, in fact, it was the only place that we got relief from the unseasonable heat during our entire 11 day stay in Italy. We would definitely stay there on a future trip to Rome.