arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Brenda E.
United States
February 10, 2015
Definitely not 4 star...
The location, the bed (although it wasnt that great), and the bar (still not that great)
Our bathroom was dirty-- cobwebs on the ceiling and hair on the sink. The staff upon check-in was nice but it stopped there. I had read really great reviews about the bed and staff.. I found it wasn't the same for us. Our bed was really just two twin singles pushed together. We woke up every morning with a massive gap between the beds as they had slid apart. I asked for a different room but was told no. We went for our 1 year wedding anniversary and the room (we paid for an upgrade) was less than romantic. I put in the notes that it was our anniversary and not a single member of staff congratulated us or anything. Overall, for a 4 star hotel, it was more like 2 stars.. I really wanted to like it too! Also, the breakfast had a great sweets but the hot food wasnt hot...

WILLIE P.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Location comfort value for money
Location comfort value for money
decent hotel near termini station Wifi weak and not stable

Jason C.
United States
February 05, 2015
Comfortable hotel in easy location
Location, staff, breakfast
Super helpful staff, great location. Fantastic breakfast spread. Only negative is the tiny room. Expected in Europe for this price range I supoose, but not enough space to open 2 suitcases at a time.

Paolo T.
Italy
February 05, 2015
A good night
Location
very well

Vilma K.
United States
January 30, 2015
Roman Holiday
Location, comfort, food
Very pleasant.

HAN C.
Taiwan
January 28, 2015
Nice one night staying
Late night check-in, abundant,breakfast and nice receptionist.
We check in at almost midnight and lying bed easily in few min. in a quite small room just for noe night.The next day morning we had a abundant breakfast to give us enough energy to walk long.

Tanya G.
Jamaica
January 26, 2015
Very pleasant stay
The location access to food and the comfort of the room
Very pleasant. The surroundings was not very charming but the hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect. It took us less than 5 minutes to get to the train and bus station.

Wendy L.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
Good Location
location, service, bed comfortable
As we need to leave hotel very early for Vatican city tour and missed the breakfast, the staff helped to prepare a breakfast pack for us to bring. Very thoughtful.

Kok Y.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
hotel with massage bed
few blocks away from train station, many pizza and chinese rest nearby that price very reasonable..
Hotel offer good buffer spread for breadfast. Near metro station and easy to commute around.

chua H.
Singapore
January 08, 2015
small hotel
small/ good location/ average
nothing really special. Its a small hotel , near to the main station.