Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lawrence V.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2016
Great for first timer in Rome
The hotel is very easy walk from the main terminal and a good location to get around from on foot. Even the Vatican was an easy walk for someone fairly fit. Adjustable beds are pretty okay after being in your feet all day, but the massage feature is just a noisy vibration. Staff were very friendly, breakfast was excellent and starts early so you can get off to an early start on your day. The bathrooms are showing a bit of wear and tear.

Chang L.
Taiwan
July 21, 2016
Perfect location with perfect staff
All staffs including receptionist are all so friendly and helpful... very informative. Definitely will come back to this hotel when come to Rome.

Chun S.
China
July 16, 2016
good
good

Tali B.
Canada
July 16, 2016
Great place!
Excellent location. Delicious breakfast.

cecill S.
Philippines
July 15, 2016
It would have been good except for the front desk guy
On our first day to arrive in Rome, from a 22 hour flight across the globe, we were greeted by an uncommodating front desk person named Gianluca. He made us wait till 2 pm to check in which we complied with BUT he entertained another group who checked in before 2 pm! We wer seated at the lobby the whole time and yet he didnt tell us that our room was already available. Very stern and looked at us as if we were a nuisance. Well mister we already paid for the hotel in advance! Almost ruined our stay in rome...

Douglas F.
United States
July 09, 2016
Extraordinary breakfast
Great hotel and staff - only criticism is the size of the room - we had a "small" room and it was certainly small for two people. Breakfast was the most varied and largest we have seen in Italy. Location me=near the train station is very convenient. Lots of good restaurants nearby.

Purshottam K.
India
June 26, 2016
Good hotel with good location
Located near the main station Roma termini, transportation was easy , good food joints nearby , breakfast was Ok

CHANATDA C.
Thailand
June 24, 2016
Great Location
Great Location

Seline C.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Great place to stay..
Had a great stay at the Augusta hotel, desk staff were extremely helpful in all areas of our stay.

ASHOK N.
India
June 12, 2016
Good Hotel
Worth it.