arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 137 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Staff Performance 5.7
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1

9 hanna Y.
Belarus
January 08, 2015
Good
Location, price, breackfast

8.3 Lesley M.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2014
Great value for money
Great location, friendly owner and comfortable rooms
Had a really great stay. Rooms were clean and very handy to Metro and Roma Centro. We had a good time there

8.3 VASILIKI B.
Greece
November 23, 2014
trip
value for money

8.7 Anna Z.
Poland
November 12, 2014
good place
localisation, warm croissants in the morning ;), quiet place
ok

7 DIMITRIOS K.
Greece
November 07, 2014
Hmmm...
Very Good Location
The photo of the room at the site is exaggerating the reality Much... But the room was clean and for young people who are not asking for to much at Rome just for a sleep is ok. But too Expensive the average value for money!!!

3.3 chan W.
China
October 05, 2014
very poor renter, impolite, but good location
the renter give me just a bread & a cup of chocolate for breakfast. we can't back this apartment late as the renter will complain about this and we can't go to toilet frequently as it will disturb him getting sleep. it is really not reasonable to ALLOW/NOT ALLOW us to do what we want to do. the fans is out of order, but it is ok as there is not very hot. Not recommend, not go this apartment again.

3.3 Jean R.
Canada
September 17, 2014
durty!!! durty!!! durty!!!
food...coffee machine thats it
not cool, but present

2.3 Jungsuk J.
South Korea
June 20, 2014
Don't go B&B Europe !!
There was really terrible place because of inhospitable of the host and reek of tabacco in the room. He always checked the bathroom after using whether I had splashed water on the floor and the sink. It really was very obnoxious. I don't like to recommend this hotel to you. Please seek for another place for your pleasant journey.

4.3 Matthew M.
Australia
June 17, 2014
Odd
Location, free water, simple breakfast
Before you book this accommodation you have to be aware that this is not your typical B&B. It is simply a bedroom in the owners apartment. It is a 3 bedroom apartment and the owner just sublets 2 rooms while the owner lives in the other bedroom. There is 1 bathroom which is shared by guests and the apartment owner. The apartment is small and dark. There are signs that say no smoking, however, as soon as you enter the apartment you instantly smell cigarette smoke. But you cannot smell the cigarette when you are in your room. Coffee, tea and water is free, which is actually quite good. The owner bought us fresh croissants every morning for breakfast. He was friendly enough, however he was a little over attentive to any noises made. For example, when using the coffee making facilities and locking and unlocking your room door he would immediately come out of his room to investigate which was unnecessary and a little uncomfortable. Rooms are not air conditioned, only a fan. Location is good. You are in walking distance to everything Rome has to offer. If you are backpacking Europe, this would be a convenient and cheap place to stay. If you are holidaying, I would not recommend this accommodation.

8 Inigo I.
Chile
May 16, 2014
fine
location, quiet, tidy