arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 45 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 Seonghee H.
South Korea
January 09, 2013
Not in a good location, loud at night
breakfast was good
two blocks away from the main station. loud at night, because there were many kids staying and the hotel was not properly soundproof.

8 Won L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2012
Lovely staff, clean room
Nice breakfast
Location is okay, not too bad, 5 mins walk to the nearest underground, 10 mins walk to the termini, staff are nice, room are clean, the only problem we are having is with the wifi, we booked a quad room that's why we were expecting wifi code for 4 but they just gave us 2, but staff are really nice.

8 Won L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2012
Clean hotel and lovely staff
Clean and big
The room is clean and big, staffs are lovely, location is good, 5 mins to nearest tube station, 10'mins to train station, breakfast is really delicious, many choices, a good start of a day. Wifi is not too strong in the room but is okay when you go to the lobby.

7 Sanny A.
Indonesia
October 09, 2012
Lovely neighbourhood type hotel in good location
Location & Good Price
we had bad experience with the transport strike on our arrival in rome, traffic from airport take more than one hour caused by the strike, no bus and train to reach tourist attraction on the first day. good thing on the hotel location which is around 10 minutes walking distance from the central station "termini". there is a bus from termini station no. 310 to reach hotel, and on the opposite of hotel to take the same bus to termini station. hotel room is clean, although it is small, especially the shower is just too small. other than small room and small shower, no complain on other facilities and services.

9.7 Juan B.
Venezuela
September 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Great service, comfortable room and the best breakfast
Excellent hotel, good location, clean, staff attention is the best and the breakfast is delicious. I recommend this hotel because is good value for money and I would stay here again. The location is good but is about 25min waking to termini station.

7.7 Nadine H.
New Zealand
August 30, 2012
International chain hotel
Close to Metro line B. good sized room and clean
Good hotel nearish to Termini and close to a metro stop. Has breakfast buffett with a wide selection. Nice staff and a very clean hotel. Has free wifi although you need a new log in every 24 hours. Safe hotel

7.3 TING S.
Malaysia
August 01, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable & good service
Fair price & good services including internet
My stay is comfortable and convenient to my meeting place.

8.3 William K.
Singapore
July 27, 2012
Comfortable rooms in a quiet area
Short distance to metro, many eateries nearby, quiet area, comfortable rooms
The hotel is just a short walk away from a metro station. There are numerous pizzerias and restaurants available nearby. Receptionist's restaurant recommendation was superb! Only downside is that the wifi signal is weak in the room. May have to go closer to the lobby to use it.

7.3 Enggar P.
Indonesia
July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
big room
room in good condition, free fee of deposit baggage, breakfast is good taste and many kid around.

9 Daniel H.
Switzerland
November 21, 2013
Sauberes und gutes Hotel
Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm. Würde das Hotel wieder buchen.