arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 149 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 PETER J.
Switzerland
October 12, 2015
Very old fashioned room
Breakfast
The room did not meet todays standard

7.3 Edmond C.
Australia
October 09, 2015
unfriendly staff
location; breakfast
We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights, we never felt we were welcome by the hotel staff, we never see any smiles, always very unfriendly, unwilling to answer any questions, very impatient !!

4 Zaira U.
Spain
October 01, 2015
Review
Only the location
To be a 4-stars hotel the stay wasn't very confortable.

8 Edward L.
United States
September 28, 2015
nice room, nice breakfast
room was large and clean, breakfast was great, location excellent
We got a "superior room" and were very pleased, room was spacious and clean, staff were professional and breakfast was great, would stay there again!

6.3 Tsang D.
Hong Kong
September 20, 2015
Staff with bad attitude
Location location location

6 Damir Z.
Croatia
September 19, 2015
No
No ona

8 David F.
Ireland
September 18, 2015
Centrally Located Quality Hotel
Location - 200m from Termini. Well appointed and comfortable rooms. Warm and friendly staff.
I stayed for 1 day in the Mediterranean hotel. A very enjoyable stay. Hotel is very centrally located. The room was large, with and old school feeling. But it was clean, bright, well equipped.

6 Pham H.
Vietnam
September 09, 2015
Not 4 stars rated hotel
location, location, and room cleaning ladies

6.3 Brian L.
United States
August 28, 2015
Bettoja Mediterraneo Rome - average
Location
It was fine, but we were in a triple room that was nothing like the ones on the web site - very small, out dated furnishings, a cot in the corner of the room that didn't even have matching bedding. Air conditioner didn't work very well and seemed to turn off completely at night and got the room very warm. The walls were paper thin so it was noisy all night.

10 Leanne S.
Australia
August 24, 2015
Great Hotel
Rooftop bar and restaurant, location and balcony room
We had a great time , first statistic tour group our room was ikibur when we stayed after we had a balcony room much better and the breaky at the rooftop restaurant was lovely as was the evening meal. Great views and ambiance