arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 149 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Yuqi L.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Not a too positive stay
Location, breakfast spread, comfort
Overall is good, room is clean and comfortable, breakfast spread is good. Located near the train station which is ideal for traveling around. But the wifi is supposed to be able to use in the room but not available, asked the staff and then they said will ask the technical dept to fix the signal but apparently nothing was done. Requested a change of room during night time and got rejected, can only be done in the morning but we will be out for sightseeing. Turn out we realised that the guests are all using the wifi in the lobby. Room wifi is not available at all, quite of disappointed by this. It is acceptable to be told that wifi is only available in lobby instead of making up excuses.

Denise L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much
The breakfast and the location

LONG T.
Australia
September 29, 2014
Good location, clean decent rooms
Location, good breakfast, clean rooms
Right near main train station so location was great. Good range of food at breakfast. Good clean decent rooms.

Beverley W.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Feed back
Location, location, location
Very pleasant

Diana N.
Singapore
September 13, 2014
Average for the price
1. Spacious & clean room 2. Near the train station 3. Breakfast is good
Average, not very ideal. Services of the staff could be better, they are not helpful & have attitude problem. Will not stay in this hotel again!

Lee K.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Good location & room
Great bell boy service, spacious room and convenient location
Good experience. Nearby termini station therefore very convenient. About 10 mins slow walk. Plenty restaurant & eateries around too. Laundrette is not too far too.

Lyndon H.
United States
September 02, 2014
Vraiment?!
The Staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved ever one.
I have two concerns with staying at this Hotel: 1. The bathroom was absolutely, positively nasty!!! 2. The wifi was difficult to connect to, however, the staff were very helpful with assisting us getting connected. When I return for another visit I will only stop by to visit the staff at the front desk and bar. They were great!

Jessica T.
Australia
August 24, 2014
Good if you need to stay near Roma Termini
Proximity to train station
We stayed for 1 night - the last night of our trip to Italy - as it was close to Roma Termini and easy access to the airport the next day. All in all, it was ok for 1 night and it's an easy walk to Termini. The only issues were that the wifi did not work (we ended up getting free wifi from a neighbouring hotel whose signal was stronger!) and the shower leaked water all over the bathroom. The room was also set up with 3 single beds instead of a double as requested. We also got a call at 5 minutes past check-out time to remind us to check-out. It felt unnecessarily abrupt. Hotels usually give a bit more leeway and we were literally walking out the door with our luggage when they called to chase us. We were at a different hotel when we stayed in Rome for 4 nights at the beginning of our trip and in hindsight, should have returned there and just paid for a taxi to the station...

Herry R.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
Easy access
Location is very close to Termini Station
Because of the super close proximity to the station, one can often hear and feel the coming and going of the train.

Anil J.
India
July 31, 2014
Sub-standard
Location is the only plus point. It is very close to Termini bus station, long-distance train station & metro station. All other points about this hotel are negative.
Room is very small, almost claustrophobic. View from room is adjacent building's dirty wall at less than 4m distance. There is no coffee maker in the room.