arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 115 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Thio M.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Clean and cosy hotel. Close to airport.
Clean, Friendly, Good breadfast spread.
Satisfactory

9.3 Dahir M.
Somalia
January 25, 2015
the hotel location and staf was very good and i l
location staf and the food
Very good

8.3 Mercedes B.
Philippines
January 09, 2015
convenient layover hotel
location, comfort, and professional staff
our family had a comfortable stay here. our hotel room was bigger than expected, although the extra bed meant for 2 people was actually a sofa bed. the buffet breakfast was good (the waffle-maker was a pleasant surprise), and the staff were helpful and professional (one gave us cookies on our departure-a nice touch). the free airport shuttle was a big convenience.

8.3 Garrett H.
United States
November 07, 2014
Basic Clean Hilton As Expected
Good Toiletries, Efficient Reception
Okay, its a nice hotel to stay in, but the claim of having an airport shuttle is a bit deceptive. Although close to the airport, you are on the wrong side from the terminal, so its definitely a longer drive to get there. And the shuttle is just a generic airport shuttle that makes dozens of stops, not a dedicated Hilton shuttle. We ended up taking taxis because we didnt have time.

9.3 SHIH-YAO L.
Taiwan
October 26, 2014
Excellent choice for early flight
Room size is large per room rate. The facility is quite new and in good condition. Airport shuttle start from the Hotel.
Room size is large per room rate. The facility is quite new and in good condition. Airport shuttle start from the Hotel. It's excellent choice for early flight.

9 Young C.
United States
October 26, 2014
Last night before departure
Clean and comfortable; frequent shuttle service neutralizes a distance to the terminals; quiet environment
Very comfortable

9 Alan G.
Australia
September 29, 2014
One night stay
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Stay was great, it was very noticeable that the staff in the lobby bar were very had pressed to deliver the standards normally expected in a Hilton property. This was because they we'd grossly understaffed for the peak time of the evening when we were there. Maybe an opportunity there...!

9 Johnny C.
Canada
September 19, 2014
Good Location, Value for money
Good location, very close to FCO airport. Frequent shuttle bus to / from airport. Good size room ... value for money.
The hotel is easy to locate close to the Airport. We stay overnight to catch a flight next day, so the location is good for us. Shuttle bus to the airport is very frequent, 6 buses per hour. It takes about 25mins each way. The room are good size and clean, mattress a bit soft. We arrive in the evening with thunder storm, WIFI were out for good part of the evening. It come back around mid-night. WIFI speed is OK compare with the other hotels I stayed in southern Italy!

9 Victor M.
Australia
September 18, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Review
Convenience, effiency, cleanliness
Very good

7.7 Josh S.
New Zealand
September 16, 2014
Nice, next to airport, clean
Nice, next to airport, clean
Nice, next to airport, clean