arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 39 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 moshe Z.
Israel
July 22, 2014
very good
good location the breakfest so so close to the center

7.7 Anna C.
South Africa
April 16, 2014
Good stay in a nice hotel.
Room standard. Location and proximity to public transport Friendly staff
We loved staying ant the Cinquantatre. The room was excellent and the bathroom big and roomy. The hotel had a lift which helped with getting the luggage up to the room. Friendly staff and easy access to the public transport system made our stay a happy one.

8.7 Zhanna K.
Russia
November 26, 2013
Great time there
bathroom, well-cleaned rooms, comfortable beds
I am very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful and polite. Good location.(Near the underground, not far from the Central station, however it's worth taking a taxi if you have heavy bags, cause Rome is a great number of ups and downs and the roads almost everywhere are paved, that uncomfortable for bags with wheels) Although our room was small, it was still nice and very "hospitable" after the all-day walking around Rome. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Grazie, Chao!

9.3 jiefu K.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2013
location location and location, good value
clean, good size, friendly staff

8.3 Lone M.
Denmark
May 13, 2013
Very nice little hotel in good location
Location, location and nice staff
We enjoyed our stay. The room was confortable and the staff very nice and helpful. Very nice breakfast on beautiful rooftop terasse. We absolutely will come back :-D

8.3 Nataliia P.
Russia
May 11, 2013
Comfortqable and convinient
Terrasse, Location, Personal

7.7 Derek C.
Australia
March 17, 2013
Comfortable room with nice staff
Comfortable bed, close to Metro station, and close to restaurants.
Rome being such a popular city, we didn't expect much when we booked this, but we were pleasantly surprised. Although things weren't huge and spacious, and you can't really expect that, everything was quite new and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay here.

5.7 Matthew L.
United States
January 04, 2013
You get what you pay for
Professional staff
The biggest down side were the uncomnformtable beds. Between the three rooms that my friends and I were in all three had lumpy uneven beds. Otherwise, it served it's purpose as an inexpensive place to crash for a couple days.

9 Gu Y.
China
October 29, 2012
Great location and small rooms
Just in middle of city
20 Minutes to rain station, and in middle of city. Convenient to everything. People are very kind. Only disadvantage the room is really small.

7 CIPRIANO P.
Canada
April 30, 2012
friendly staff in a quaint neighborhood
the staff are helpful and accomodating
the hotel is situated just off rome's old district but surrounded by nice restaurants on via venetto. the rooms are especially small but that's almost all the hotels in old districts of european cities. the staff was helpful and accommodating. and the restaurant situated on the top floor of the hotel had a wonderful view of that part of the city.