Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Letitia B.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Location, staff lovely, room small but good
The location is very central, it is only a small hotel as are the rooms but suitable for a few nights. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely. The hotel/rooms are looking a bit old but was clean

jarrid P.
United States
July 14, 2015
J's review
The service at the front desk
the hotel was peaceful and quiet but the room could use a little updating. Did not feel the cleanest but overall it was good for the price.

Aji K.
India
June 20, 2015
It is not at a good hotel
Hotel rooms are too small
It was not good

moshe Z.
Israel
July 22, 2014
very good
good location the breakfest so so close to the center

Anna C.
South Africa
April 16, 2014
Good stay in a nice hotel.
Room standard. Location and proximity to public transport Friendly staff
We loved staying ant the Cinquantatre. The room was excellent and the bathroom big and roomy. The hotel had a lift which helped with getting the luggage up to the room. Friendly staff and easy access to the public transport system made our stay a happy one.

Zhanna K.
Russia
November 26, 2013
Great time there
bathroom, well-cleaned rooms, comfortable beds
I am very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful and polite. Good location.(Near the underground, not far from the Central station, however it's worth taking a taxi if you have heavy bags, cause Rome is a great number of ups and downs and the roads almost everywhere are paved, that uncomfortable for bags with wheels) Although our room was small, it was still nice and very "hospitable" after the all-day walking around Rome. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Grazie, Chao!

jiefu K.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2013
location location and location, good value
clean, good size, friendly staff

Lone M.
Denmark
May 13, 2013
Very nice little hotel in good location
Location, location and nice staff
We enjoyed our stay. The room was confortable and the staff very nice and helpful. Very nice breakfast on beautiful rooftop terasse. We absolutely will come back :-D

Nataliia P.
Russia
May 11, 2013
Comfortqable and convinient
Terrasse, Location, Personal

Derek C.
Australia
March 17, 2013
Comfortable room with nice staff
Comfortable bed, close to Metro station, and close to restaurants.
Rome being such a popular city, we didn't expect much when we booked this, but we were pleasantly surprised. Although things weren't huge and spacious, and you can't really expect that, everything was quite new and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay here.