Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 408 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Cheng H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent stay
comfortable, clean and spacious room. Air con is cool enough for summer. Friendly staff at reception. would definitely come back next time.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kana M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient location, helpful staff and free upgrade to the room with bath tub
We stayed here for two nights and overall experience was great. Close to the central train station, lovely staff and free upgrade was a
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Su L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great convenient location
Had a good and comfortable stay at the hotel. Was upgraded to deluxe room even as a single occupant. Centrally located at Termini Station, staff was helpful and spoke good English. Would certainly recommend to stay
Reviewed July 23, 2016

LEBANON E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location
Location are great for shopping All the other are standard . The Bed is hard and the blanket is so thin.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Maggie C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Mags
Great staff Georgia especially was friendly, professional and extremely helpful! :-)
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Vivien W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel, clean and great location
Our family enjoyed the 2 day stay here. Large and clean rooms with good amenities. Beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast had a decent spread with excellent coffee. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Vivien W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms in excellent location
Our family enjoyed the 2 day stay here. Large and clean rooms with good amenities. Beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast had a decent spread with excellent coffee. Would definately consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Miaoying L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
fantstic rooftop
clean nice convenient fantastic roof top
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Elisa P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Our stay in Rome - July 2016
The location of the hotel was convenient to access the key sights around the city. All the facilities provided by the hotel were excellent, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

lisa W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
not as good as you think
its in a good location, but not the best. to walk there you have to pass a not so great area around the train station. buffet breakfast was all the most disappointing of our trip. the cheese was in the same tray as the meat so if your a vegetarian (I am) not going near the cheese. the fruit were all from a can! and its summer!! the first morning, there were a lot of families at breakfast. I saw a young boy touch all the pastries with his dirty handy in while the staff was holding the tray, and once he finally picked the one he wanted the staff put the tray back in the buffet?? how could he?? the weather was very hot and when we asked for an extra 2 towels to shower, they gave us attitude?? the room was clean. would I recommend this hotel?? nope! there are way better ones!
Reviewed June 28, 2016