arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 386 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.8 Somrak C.
Thailand
May 27, 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Good location, too close train stations as very convenient; nice breakfast. Friendly staff. But It's quite small elevator.

8.8 Poh N.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Thumbs Up!
We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay. So friendly and helpful staffs with awesome breakfast at roof garden, very convenient location close to Termini Station with bus, train or metro services. We got a deluxe spacious room with large bathroom as well. Highly recommended!

6.8 Fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 18, 2016
acceptable
rooms are very small. I took junior suite which was very small

7.2 Fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 18, 2016
Okay
The rooms was so small. Location is not that good

9.6 Anol B.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Short trip to Rome before a conference ”
Friendly, accommodating staff. Clean and modern rooms. Walking distance from Museum, Santa Maria, Colosseum and train station. Got a free upgrade on my second visit with a lovely full-bodied red wine as a complimentary gift. What else to ask for?

10 Donald T.
United States
May 13, 2016
Great Hotel for Couples
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. The staff was more than friendly and very helpful. The location is not great but not bad. Near hole in the wall Italian restaurants and about .3 of a mile from the train station. Highly recommend.

9.6 Anol B.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Short trip to Roam before a conference
Friendly, accommodating staff. Clean and modern rooms. Walking distance from Meuseum, Santa Maria, Colosseum and train station. Got a free upgrade on my second visit with a lovely full bodied red wine as complementary gift. What else to ask for?

7.6 Chao L.
Taiwan
April 29, 2016
Great
The view of outdoor dining area is great!

10 kanisorn S.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
very excellent service from hotel staff , very excellent room , very best location
I love this hotel because all staff are friendly and kind , I will be back soon

9.6 sophie M.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Great
Beautiful vieuw from The roof