arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ZHIJIE L.
China
June 28, 2012
Better than you expect
A two-star hotel with quality higher than two stars
Hotel is only two-star, but I think it's better than you expect. First, location is good, near most important attractions. Second, staff attitude is good. Third, the breakfast is really great.

Brenda W.
Australia
April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location
Clean and good size room
A lovely hotel with good size room and bathroom. Breakfast is good and continental breakfast is served. Staffs are friendly and helpful. We picked this hotel as we would like to stay closer to the Notting Hill area, which is only 10 walks from the hotel. Lift is not available so you might need to request lower floor if you can't walk up the stair case with heavy suitcase.

Bjorn S.
Sweden
April 26, 2012
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
The hotel was a bit of a disapointment for us. The rooms showed on their internetpage was not at all comparable to the one we got. We got a very, very small room without a window to the street. The bedspreed seemed very old and was taken away by us before we wanted to lay down on the bed. The bathroom was okej and clean. The door was very thin so all the noice outside the room was transported into the room. We woke up at times when others came back to their room during the night. The breakfast had the necessariy food, but nothing extra. The whole hotel seemed to be in a need of fixing up to a more modern style. Everything was in okej standard, but seemed quite old. The price was in the low range, so maybe we can't as for more. They should upgrade the beds to beds that are a bit softer. The staff was very friendly. In retrospect I would pay a little extra to get a better standard. The location was good and we could walk to all the sights in Rome. I would not go to the restaurant that the hotel recommended. We found better restaurants at the same price elsewere.

Paulina N.
Mexico
June 24, 2016
Excelente relación calidad precio
Cercano a todas las atracciones turísticas los cuartos son pequeños pero limpios realmente no necesitas más y el personal es muy amable yo lo recomendaría

Vicente C.
Spain
January 28, 2016
Italia
El cafe su ubicacion y su personal
Un estancia muy comoda y agradable

Jose P.
Spain
November 26, 2013
Personal muy agradable buena comunicacion
Personal ubicacion y limpieza
El hotel es ideal por su ubicacion,ademas,el personal es muy agradable.La limpieza seria otro factor que destacaria.Lo recomendaria siempre.Si teneis la posibilidad de hospedaros en este hotel solo os teneis que preocupar de conocer Roma que seguro os encatara.

Hernan B.
Argentina
November 13, 2012
Excelente relación costo beneficio
ubicación inmejorable
Excelente opción para presupuesto ajustado pero sin caer en un hostel, la ubicación es inmejorable a la vuelta de Termini con todas las conexiones de transporte. Habitaciones de tamaño normal, muy limpias en especial el baño. el staff agradable y preocupado por nuestras necesidades. El barrio es seguro con muchos restaurant y lugares para comprar comida al paso. volvería a alojarme aqui.

Angela M.
Spain
September 13, 2012
Sin alardes pero más que suficiente
Situación, servicio, limpieza
Lo mejor, la situación. Aunque la habitación es pequeña, igual que la cama, mucha limpieza y lavabo completo e impecable. Servicio cordial y muy atento. Mi único pero: comedor pequeño para la hora del desayuno. Y la decoración.... bastante old fashioned!!!!

JOSE H.
Spain
August 30, 2012
Habitaciones diminutas en edificio distinto al hot
Ubicación todo lo demás contras
Habitaciones diminutas, no era el mismo edificio del hotel, super antiguo, había que pagar 10 centimos cad vez que se usaba el ascensor, que era superantiguo, aire acondicionado 10 euros día, en agosto a 40 grados. La taza de baño había que sentarse de lado ya que estaba a 10 centimetros de la pared, la ducha tan diminuta que no te podías enjabonar los pies, el bańo era de 2x1 escaso, y en la habitación solo una mesilla de noche x falta de espacio, la cama era inferior a 1'35. Para desayunar había que salir a la calle cruzar, y dirigirse al hotel. No había ni zumo de naranja, aunque fuera de carton, sino un zumo de color rojo y sabor desconocido, no había y una simple tostadora, sino pan tostado, lo peor que he visto en mi vida.

Laure B.
France
May 02, 2012
Emplacement central, mais mal isolé
Emplacement
Cet hôtel est bien situé et proche des attractions touristiques de Rome, ainsi que de la gare Termini. La chambre que nous avons occupée était néanmoins assez éloignée des photos vues auparavant: bien plus petite et moins raffinée. La vue était également peu agréable: sur une cour intérieure donnant sur les autres chambres. Surtout, la chambre était mal isolée et l'on était réveillé tôt le matin par le bruit d'autres occupants de l'hôtel.