arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 3 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Peter
Australia
October 11, 2015
Great position, room OK.
The position was excellent. We were able to walk or catch a bus easily.The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The room was OK but the bathroom was small and the shower very cramped. The breakfast was alright but was fairly limited. The WiFi was slow and variable.

7.9 Deborah
United States
October 01, 2015
Very private accommodations
Location was great large room King-size bed Small(4 rooms)boutique B&B Staff was very helpful with restaurant recommendations and sightseeing suggestions
Couldn't regulate the temperature in the room- it was too hot Toilet seat was broken A light was out in the bathroom Wi-Fi did not work in our room

10 Richard
United States
September 23, 2015
Close to histiric sites
Nice hotel in historic area, Marcella was very nice, great breakfast

10 Dany
United States
August 30, 2015
Don't stay anywhere else. Great...
The staff were really amazing! So very helpful. And the location was central and close to everything! I will definitely be back :)
The wifi needs to be spread to the rooms. Wifi does not currently work in the rooms.

9.6 Anonymous
Ireland
July 23, 2015
Perfect for central Rome
Location, location, location
Price was just a little bit on the high side

9.6 Kathrine
Australia
July 14, 2015
Great location and lovely staff!...
Location is amazing! 10-15 minute walk to Colosseum past heaps of ruins. Trevi fountain five minutes walk. Spanish steps and Pantheon very close also. Lots of shops and restaurants at your doorstep. ...
Wifi didn't work in our room but it is nice to sit in the breakfast area anyway while checking emails etc!

9.6 John
Ireland
July 12, 2015
Ideal for a short transit...
Location, location, location
W-Fi erratic

8.3 Catherine
Australia
June 08, 2015
Very good
Great location and friendly staff.

10 Orlando
United States
May 31, 2015
Centrally located and staff assistant
Comfort of room, location, and friendliness of staff. We had to leave early and breakfast was left in room for us.
None

7.5 Anonymous
United States
April 05, 2015
great location, ok accomadations
Location
Wife and daughter complained about comfort of bed but my son and i thought they were acceptable