Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 57 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

woraphot K.
Thailand
March 09, 2015
Perfect location for shopping, food and sightseein
Location Cleanliness Beautiful
I love this place. We'd walk to Spanish step just 1 min and could go anywhere by Subway and taxi stand just next the hotel.

Jussi V.
Finland
March 06, 2015
Outstanding service
Service, location

Yu M.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Nice hotel and at a great location
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and great location
Overall the staffs are helpful and the rooms was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast are simple but it had whatever we wanted so it's really good.

Pui L.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2013
convenient, good breakfast
convenient, good breakfast

Pui L.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2013
convenient
convenient

Schubert S.
Indonesia
December 09, 2013
Pleasant Stay
Location, service, comfort
Great stay, will back there next time when visiting rome

Terry B.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2013
Very comfortable room perfect location.
Location, Staff, Attention to detail.
Our stay was perfect, very helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and perfect location for sight seeing. On arrival we were given information about all the attractions and maps with them clearly marked. limousine transfer to airport all arranged and cases kept safe on our last day even after late checkout.

Li S.
Taiwan
October 12, 2013
helpful and friendly staff
attentive staff, clean bed and hot shower
greatly situated, easy access to most attraction, near the Subway station, helpful staff. many dinning choice nearby.

Jean M.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
It was very memorable. We wish we stayed longer.
Design, friendly and attentive staff, location
We had a great stay in this hotel. It had a very nice Design (old opera house with rustic feel) and keeping the old type of elevator is a nice touch. Staff are very accommodating. The place is quiet and close to tourist spots. We would love to come back to this hotel.

Kristy M.
United States
August 26, 2013
Great location!
location, friendly staff, comfortable room
I booked this hotel based on the reviews and it does live up to them. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, although small are comfortable and clean. Close to the Spanish Steps and most main Rome attractions the hotel is located on a quiet street ensuring a restful nights sleep. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection and they make your coffee to order. Overall a great stay and will come back on my next trip to Rome.