Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 56 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Jussi V. from Finland
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Outstanding service
Service, location
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Yu M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel and at a great location
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and great location
Overall the staffs are helpful and the rooms was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast are simple but it had whatever we wanted so it's really good.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Pui L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
convenient, good breakfast
convenient, good breakfast
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Pui L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient
convenient
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Schubert S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant Stay
Location, service, comfort
Great stay, will back there next time when visiting rome
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Terry B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable room perfect location.
Location, Staff, Attention to detail.
Our stay was perfect, very helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and perfect location for sight seeing. On arrival we were given information about all the attractions and maps with them clearly marked. limousine transfer to airport all arranged and cases kept safe on our last day even after late checkout.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Li S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
helpful and friendly staff
attentive staff, clean bed and hot shower
greatly situated, easy access to most attraction, near the Subway station, helpful staff. many dinning choice nearby.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Jean M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
It was very memorable. We wish we stayed longer.
Design, friendly and attentive staff, location
We had a great stay in this hotel. It had a very nice Design (old opera house with rustic feel) and keeping the old type of elevator is a nice touch. Staff are very accommodating. The place is quiet and close to tourist spots. We would love to come back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Kristy M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location!
location, friendly staff, comfortable room
I booked this hotel based on the reviews and it does live up to them. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, although small are comfortable and clean. Close to the Spanish Steps and most main Rome attractions the hotel is located on a quiet street ensuring a restful nights sleep. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection and they make your coffee to order. Overall a great stay and will come back on my next trip to Rome.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

William S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location, class and amazing service
The staff is outstanding
The rooms are a bit tiny, but this hotel stands head and shoulders above others in this price range. I have paid far more and gotten much worse in Rome. The decor is elegant, the breakfast outstanding, the location on a quiet street near the Spanish Steps and chic shopping unbeatable, and the staff truly outstanding. A wonderful boutique hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 21, 2012