arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 52 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 52 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

6 Pui L.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2013
convenient
convenient

8 Schubert S.
Indonesia
December 09, 2013
Pleasant Stay
Location, service, comfort
Great stay, will back there next time when visiting rome

9 Terry B.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2013
Very comfortable room perfect location.
Location, Staff, Attention to detail.
Our stay was perfect, very helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and perfect location for sight seeing. On arrival we were given information about all the attractions and maps with them clearly marked. limousine transfer to airport all arranged and cases kept safe on our last day even after late checkout.

8.3 Li S.
Taiwan
October 12, 2013
helpful and friendly staff
attentive staff, clean bed and hot shower
greatly situated, easy access to most attraction, near the Subway station, helpful staff. many dinning choice nearby.

9 Jean M.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
It was very memorable. We wish we stayed longer.
Design, friendly and attentive staff, location
We had a great stay in this hotel. It had a very nice Design (old opera house with rustic feel) and keeping the old type of elevator is a nice touch. Staff are very accommodating. The place is quiet and close to tourist spots. We would love to come back to this hotel.

8.7 Kristy M.
United States
August 26, 2013
Great location!
location, friendly staff, comfortable room
I booked this hotel based on the reviews and it does live up to them. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, although small are comfortable and clean. Close to the Spanish Steps and most main Rome attractions the hotel is located on a quiet street ensuring a restful nights sleep. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection and they make your coffee to order. Overall a great stay and will come back on my next trip to Rome.

10 William S.
Canada
November 21, 2012
Great location, class and amazing service
The staff is outstanding
The rooms are a bit tiny, but this hotel stands head and shoulders above others in this price range. I have paid far more and gotten much worse in Rome. The decor is elegant, the breakfast outstanding, the location on a quiet street near the Spanish Steps and chic shopping unbeatable, and the staff truly outstanding. A wonderful boutique hotel. Highly recommended.

9 vijaya A.
India
November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Helpful and nice staff,
gud location, helpful staff, only small room and small breakfast place

8.7 om B.
India
November 05, 2012
great location and service with smile,
clean and well equipped rooms
pleasant stay, rooms were clran and nice though not very large. bathrroom are extremely nice with well equipped systems and fittings.

10 Johnston V.
Philippines
October 21, 2012
Quaint lovely hotel in Rome, Italy
Excellent location and superb quality experience!
The hotel staffs are very accommodating and you feel very safe while staying in this hotel. A great selection of food in their buffet breakfast. Enjoyed my stay here in Hotel Manfredi.