Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

charles S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pleasant hotel
The staff..accomodation..location
our stay was excellent.The rooms were big and spacious.Excellent location in the center of rome.staff were very helpful,especially when I rang from the airport as we had to stay an extra night due to unforeseen circumstances.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Yoji S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Affordable Price in ROMA
Price, Location, BreakFast
I stayed single ROOM and I felt room size was smaller than other HOTEL single room. HOTEL is located 5 minutes by walk from CIPRO station and you can go center of ROMA by subway. I think HOTEL rate is affordable than any other HOTEL in ROMA.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Ankit S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good clean hotel
Good location, clean hotel
Fairly basic, comfortable hotel with a good location especially if you want something near the Vatican, walkable to the main area. Staff is quite friendly and wifi speed is good. All in all a good budget hotel with easy access to Vatican. Price wise not a bad deal.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tze T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Easy access to public transport major attraction
Location, helpful staff, quiet environment
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Myriam C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good budget hotel to discover Rome.
Location, friendly staff
Room – fairly basic but ok. The room was basic but the staff is friendly and the location is good. It is a good budget hotel with easy access to Rome and its attractions. Bathroom – pretty old and tiny shower, but does the job Breakfast – not great. The main minus of the hotel. Welcoming – very good. Overall – good enough for the price in Central Rome, although it is quite a low range 3* hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Ronan M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Horrible breakfast
None
It was an horrible breakfast exprerience i ever had. Far from the tourist spots, i recommend u to take (Termini) location if u want to stay in Rome from there u can easily access the metro and bus to and part of Rome even the airport . Bad choice of hotel!
Reviewed February 21, 2014

oleg K. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Hotel Pacific
none
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Helen S. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Perfect for purposes
Wifi, staff who speak English, close to Vatican attractions
I really enjoyed it, from the moment the concierge was waiting as arranged at 1am from our flight. Breakfast was great, coffee machine made strong, hot coffee, lots of fruit. My impression is that the Hotel was run efficiently and knew what tourists wanted. Close to the Cipro Metro but we used the 492 and 913 buses to see more on the journeys. Close to Vatican if walking.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

kennette L. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Overall comfortable!
Concierge service which they need to include in their website, centrally located and clean hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2013

kennette L. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and i eventful stay
Location, affordability and comfort
The receptionist was very helpful and accommodating. There are Italian restaurants nearby, just ask from the staff and they are always happy to help even if they have limited English. The hotel is a walking distance to the vatican and the metro station which easily links you to top tourist destinations. The rooms were small but clean and comfortable, who would mind when you only get there to sleep anyway! The hotel has a concierge facility which was not mentioned in their website. Overall, good stay and I'm a satisfied customer!
Reviewed September 18, 2013