arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 41 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 41 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 4.5

7.3 Jose V.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
Great location but was given a smokesmelling room
Great Location and breakfast
Hotel location was perfect. Just across the Roma Termini. Great breakfast too across the street, recommended by Trip Advisor. However, I was not able to fall asleep as the smell of cigarette permeated the room the whole night. It gave me a headache and was not able to sleep well. Not sure if this hotel is a non smoking one or if not, if we were given a smoking room. Too late to complain as we arrived at midnight and was too tired.

7 HOE S.
Malaysia
December 04, 2012
Excellent location at very reasonable price
Located just across the road on the right of Termini station. Foodwise, no problem - near to many Italian ristorante, fast food, halal foof and would you believe it, 2 Chinese restaurants! One is just opposite the hotel and another one (Hong Kong Chinese) across the road on the left exit of Termini. The most convenient place for public transport in and around Rome as well as to go out of Rome.
Very helpful staff named Jonathan. Nice spacious room with heater. However, no kettle in room and unable to get any hot water from hotel to mix own coffee/tea. Still, at such a low price with breakfast, there's nothing much to complain of.

5.7 VANESSA G.
Philippines
June 29, 2012
Within Reach
The hotel is right beside the termini station.. a number of staff are Filipino.
The staffs are nice. The breakfast is only one bread and one coffee serve at the nearby restaurant.

8 Lu E.
Malaysia
June 07, 2012
Nice hotel
Hotel located near to train stattion
Very convenience for shopping at Train station complex.

7 JOHN H.
United States
May 07, 2012
ordinary 2 stars hotel with good location
access to termini
this hotel has very small room and very compact shower. but i could bear with that. i stay there for overnight only. at least the hotel provides new towel everyday and they will make the room clean.nothing to complain about. but the rate is kind of high.

5.7 NG E.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2012
Good location
one night is ok
Hotel Pantel in a very convenience location only 5 min from Termini, room at next street, big but with smell, shower hot water is ok. Wifi is not free.

7.3 Eunice L.
Mexico
December 16, 2011
Nice hotel
Its really close to Termini
The hotel is clean, staff amicable, confortable, good price for money, the best part is that its just next to Temini so taht gives you excelent mobility :) you can reach any mayor atraction in Rome in just few minutes

7.3 Eunice L.
Mexico
December 14, 2011
The best location of Rome
Just right next to Termini
Clean and easy to get there, the staff is friendly and the location is the best of rome!

6.7 Bo A.
Sweden
August 24, 2011
quite ok
läget
it was ok but why u ask me about this?? i been booking rooms in your site for almost 7 years i still got no "points" so hehehe what is the meaning ask me questions like this?? ok i guess its a automatic mail anyway take care and i probably will go on booking from you and that without points!"!

6.3 narupon R.
Thailand
July 23, 2011
great location
location near the main station
the small hotel near the termini,about 5 minute walk.have an elevator but the room is small and not quite clean,they have internet but you have to pay about 5 euro for 24 hrs.breakfast is included with a bake and small cup of coffee