arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Mariko F.
Japan
November 30, 2015
nice hotel!
good room, close to metro, bathtub
The hotel was a bit far from the city center, but very close to the metro station- 5 min walk from Marconi. The room was very clean, internet was fast and there was a bathtub. It was a positive surprise and I would come back to this hotel again if I have another chance.

9.3 Yang L.
China
November 26, 2015
Good value
Close to metro, spacious room with a balcony, quiet
No grocery or restaurant nearby, not so convenient neibourhood

9.3 HAYAT Y.
Turkey
November 09, 2015
Good
Room
Nice comfortable good breakfeast

7.7 Anh N.
Vietnam
November 05, 2015
It was rather far from center but convenient
1/ Close to subway 2/Have Internet router for customer 3/Nice appearance
Pleasant but far from center

8 Cristina R.
United States
October 29, 2015
Homie, Quiet Location
Away fron the city, cleanliness and excellent customer service.
Overall was GREAT!

9.3 Daniel C.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
great hotel
close to city,mordern and value foe money

7.7 Tom P.
Belgium
September 29, 2015
Perfect business hotel
Location, staff
First time Pulitzer and no dissapointed . Perfect for my business trip as it was right in between the office and city center. Metro is just outside the hotel and only 5 stops away from Colloseo. (1,5 euro for a metro ticket) Breakfast is also nice, a good variety of things to chooce from. All in all i had a pleasant stay. Recommended

9.7 Angela S.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Great hotel with all facilities right near metro
3 best things, well there is the location right near the metro, the bathroom was roomy, the restaurant had lovely food and the staff were great - definitely more than 3 things great about this hotel!
we booked the delux room with balcony for around $220 and don't regret spending the money. We were told the hotel was located in the 'red light district' but did not see any of this and felt very safe walking the couple of hundred metres from the metro stop to the hotel late at night. The room was clean and comfortable, when we requested extra pillows they were provided without fuss, all staff were friendly and helpful and always willing to help. The additional items available (free of charge) like the bathers for the jacuzzi, razors, sewing kits etc was a lovely touch as sometimes we can forget these or just not prepare. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again

10 YAN C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
Best service ever
Staff, location, friendliness
It was great. One of the staff, Sara. Was very helpful and I strongly recommend this hotel. Near the metro and good service. What else do you need?

9.3 Elizabeth B.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Great Hotel! Highly Recommend
Staff were lovely, room was amazing and clean and breakfast was fantastic!
I highly recommend Hotel Pulitzer - it's not in the centre of Rome but is only three stops away from the Colosseum in the Metro, and the Metro station (Marcono) is only a 5 min walk if you come out of the hotel and turn right. The breakfast was lovely, air conditioning is great and room was fantastic. Lovely and clean and amazing staff!