Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

GERALDINE T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
In the heart of Rome
Location, Interior look and feel of the hotel
Great stay, a little noisy when neighbours get back late in the night.But other than that, location is brilliant. right next to Piazza Navona
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Poul O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Fantastic Hotel In Rome
Location, Staff, Old Charm
Our stay was fantastic. You could not find a better location with plenty of great restaurants very near by. All the major tourist attractions of central Rome are within easy walking distance from the hotel. We never used public transport or taxis. The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Wirahadi S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel in the city center
Location is top, in between Vatican and Panthenon. The room is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location is superb, you can go to Vatican and Panthenon quite easily. The Piazza Navona is also a lovely place to stay, many restaurants and shops nearby. The room is small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good and generous. The staff are amazing, they are fluent english and very helpful. I definitely would like to stay here if i were in Rome again.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Simone V. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bellissimo
Position, look, staff
Eccellente
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Tan E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Well managed hotel! Memorable stay
Location, staff performance
I stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel was located next to Piazza Navona where there are many food options. Staff was polite and communicate well in English. Would stay at this property the next time i'm in Rome!
Reviewed October 02, 2014

HENRY W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Serenity
I have stayed at the hotel twice and the staff has always been very nice. I love the location as there are great restaurants in the area and it is easy to walk to many of Rome's attractions. The hotel is in a quiet area as well.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Alaa A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
internet, location if resturant, near to piazza nova
internet, location if resturant, near to piazza nova was the best
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Sioh Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great
Food and Rome History
Great and the staff are very attentive. The location is superb and easy accessible to tourist attraction places namely arts. Public transport is easily available. However no MRT station nearby. You need to walk for 5 to 10 minutes and get in to public transport before you could reach the train station. Overall, the hotel is a great place and very unique by itself. Night life is fantastic. A lot of food available.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Robert C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
good location, good staff, nice room
very good location close to many sites and good eating options
very enjoyable as it was close to many restaurants and had good access to many of the major sites in Rome. Very comfortable hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Nicholas W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Convenient location for access to major sites
Friendly staff; character; good location
Enjoyable. Breakfast is served to your room which means choosing the night before and limits social interaction at breakfast.
Reviewed April 29, 2013