Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Neil F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic location
Location to airport, location to many restaurants, modern hotel
Perfect place to stay overnight before we had an international flight the next morning. Shuttle service to airport was efficient and ran on time. Had a room that overlooked the Tiber river which was a great outlook. Many restaurants nearby, seafood a speciality.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

ernesto S. from Mexico
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best place to st ay for a nexo day flight
Views , rooms , location.
Excelent
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Joseph M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Up with the best airport hotels I have stayed at
Clean, quiet, friendly and enjoyable
Better than I expected from an airport hotel and I would not hesitate to use it again. They over delivered in all aspects.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Tam K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent hotel with seaview room
finish Europe trip here
Have airport transport shuttle service (6 euro) Excellent seaview room
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Raymond M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
7 mins from the airport
Closeness to the airport, the restaurant, room comfort.
Early flight out of Rome and decided to stay closer to the airport so looked up this place. Great value for money as the hilton is too expensive. Staff great, has parking, view over the port is breautiful, rooms large and clean and a fantastic restaurant.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Hendrik H. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Pleasant overnight stay
The hotel was clean, the breakfast mediocre and the staff pleasant.
It was okay ...not great.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
very good renovated hotel rooms
sea view, clean renovated rooms, nearness to airport
Very good stay at the hotel. The renovation was tastefully done and resulted in a modern feel. The hotel lobby and rooms all looked bright, modern, well-lit, and new. The hotel bed and furnishings were comfortable, modern, and tasteful. One of the staff, a woman with blonde hair, was professional and let us check out easily. Good breakfast buffet. Very nice sea view from the top, where the pool is also located. Very good hotel near the airport.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
convenient hotel stop before travels
proximity to airport, quiet location, new rooms
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the hotel. We last atayed here in 2012, and found the hotel renovated upon our return. The rooms were more spacious and modern. Good lighting and modern decorations made the rooms look even bigger. We hada good view of the boats docked on the sea. The hotel was quiet and restful. The buffet was relativelysmall but of good quality. I remember the 2012 buffet being better, though. We were initially annoyed when the staff didn't allow our vehicle to approach the hotel entrance. When the staff saw the number of luggage we had, though, they let the vehicle get to the hotel driveway. Overall, a very good hotel to stay in while waiting for your flight. Airport shuttles can be arranged by the hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Julie C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff..very clean!
friendly staff, ambience and good location
It was a wonderful place to stay and be revived after a long air travel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Arnaud J. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel close to the airport
Location - Rooms - Staff
We were only in the hotel for one night because we arrived late and did not feel like traveling into the city that late at night. The late check-in was no problem, the staff was very helpful, and we had a very nice room. I can certainly recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed November 01, 2014