Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 21 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Joze
Slovenia
March 19, 2016
Good for the money
Location and the bulding it selfe!
No heating in the room, cold water for one day, not enough blankets.

Yolanda C.
Mexico
April 16, 2014
Muy buena elección
Ubicación,amplitud de mi recámara, amabilidad del personal
Muy buena

Sacha S.
France
September 26, 2013
Chambre pratique pour n'y rester que pour dormir
Air climatisé, proche des transport, central.
Personnel pas très efficace et pas forcement engageant. Malheureusement nous avons été placé dans le bâtiment annexe ce qui nous éloigné du métro. Mais la chambre était propre, climatisé, calme (sur cour) et très pratique pour l'utilisation que nous en avions : se doucher et dormir.

Balázs
Hungary
March 17, 2016
Pleasant
Everything was near. It is very good located, few steps from the Maggiore Church, very near the Termin... We didnt had to spend a lot on the transport in the city.
It was cold. The heating wasn't working well in our room. So we had to sleep in jumper.

Wendell
Philippines
March 10, 2016
Good
The room had a unique archaic design.
we had to walk about 100 meters from the original hotel site to go to our room. We should have been told to go that place early on.

ROBERT G.
France
November 13, 2012
Hotel bien situé
la situation chambre bien équipée
chauffage bruillant toutes les nuits,apres reclamations, la solution a ete de couper le chauffage ce qui a entrainé 1 nuit de vrai sommeil sur quatre, une journee sans eau chaude,personnel non professionnel.sommes décus

Alexander N.
Germany
April 19, 2014
Hotel mit Frühstück im Namen ohne Frühstück
sauber, zentral gelegen für guten Preis, schwierige Kommunikation

Bogdan
Romania
March 07, 2016
Very good
excellent location. close to all important historical places and main attractions.

Michael
Malta
March 01, 2016
Pleasant
Good location, and very clean
The reception was not so helpful

Vito P.
Italy
May 14, 2012
b&b in una bella posizione, ma prezzo troppo caro
bella posizione, cordialità e gentilezza
prezzo elevato considerando che non è un hotel ma un b&b in appartamento d'epoca; stanze piccole ma piene di confort

min L.
China
October 12, 2012
位置优越但房间很小,被马路包围,很吵
位置优越,服务人员不错
1、酒店外没有任何招牌,我们围着这栋楼转了一圈都没看到酒店牌,问了若干说意大利语的人,指指点点最终发现是要按门铃进入的。 2、酒店房间很小,3个晚上被安排在2楼没有装修过的房间,周围都是马路,各种机车声音,非常吵。

Dylan
Malta
February 11, 2016
Very Good
Location, Value for Money
Very weak internet connection

Gemma
Ireland
February 04, 2016
Good
Location was fantastic, so close to every major attraction.
Room spelt a bit, but was clean.

Mariia L.
Russia
January 17, 2013
Идеальное расположение, но неудобный номер
5 минут до Колизея, 10 минут до Форума, много магазинчиков, много кафе
Плюсы: - 5 минут от Центрального вокзала - 5 минут от Колизея - 10 минут от Форума - спокойные улицы - наличие продуктовых магазинов и кафе - есть дешевые сувенирные и стоковые магазины минусы: - забитая канализация - невозможность ее починить -о чем честно сказали на ресепшн - наличие горки в комнате)) да-да - с нее приходилось скатываться в комнату из коридора и взбираться (45% угол и 50 см высотой) в ванную

Aleksandr K.
Russia
November 08, 2012
Хорошее расположение, маленькими уютные номера
Чисто и уютно
Очень удобное расположение отеля недалеко от всех достопримечательностей Рима. Комнатка очень маленькая, но чистая. Каждый день менялись полотенца и тщательно заправлялась кровать.

Cmertens
Germany
January 30, 2016
Good
Location is awesome. The clean services was good.
The hair dryer was missing and we informed them and they told us they would bring one right away. Never arrived. The towels they offer are all hand towels so they may as well make travelers to bring ...

Antoine
Lebanon
January 24, 2016
Perfecttt choice
The room is large either the bed and the private bathroom

Erhard B.
Hungary
May 16, 2012
Épületen belül más szálláson helyeztek el minket
Rendben fogadtak, kommunikatívak és szimpatikusak voltak. Olajozottan kezelték a foglalást.
A Maggiore Guest House egy másik szálláson helyezett el minket. Ez is az épületen belül volt (az ötödik emeleten a Casa dell'Amicizia) így nem okozott kényelmetlenséget. Az új szállás tökéletes volt: csendes hangszigetelt tiszta kis szobák, panorámával. Így összességen nem jártunk rosszul a cserével. Azonban aggályos lehet, hogy a Maggiore nem szólt róla,hogy végül máshol fog minket elhelyezni. Gondolom ez mással is előfordulhat, hiszen nyilvánvalóan partneri kapcsolatban van a két szállás, de ez azt is jelenti hogy a foglaláskor látott fényképek nem minden esetben fedik a valóságot.

GOKHAN Y.
Turkey
October 05, 2012
Hoş bir Hotell
Merkeze Yakınlık
Merkeze yakın bir otel, birçok yere yürüme mesafesinde ulaşmanız mümkün. Metro ve tren ulaşımı için yeri çok uygun. Odalar küçük amaşirin.

Maryrose
Malta
January 05, 2016
Excellent location but not comfortable...
The location was excellent
Wifi was not available for guests. Towels were not changed daily and heating was controlled by the b&b - at times we felt cold.