arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 21 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9

Deb
Australia
October 11, 2015
clean and great location
My husband loved the lift. We loved the location. It was lovely and clean
Nothing

Yolanda C.
Mexico
April 16, 2014
Muy buena elección
Ubicación,amplitud de mi recámara, amabilidad del personal
Muy buena

Sacha S.
France
September 26, 2013
Chambre pratique pour n'y rester que pour dormir
Air climatisé, proche des transport, central.
Personnel pas très efficace et pas forcement engageant. Malheureusement nous avons été placé dans le bâtiment annexe ce qui nous éloigné du métro. Mais la chambre était propre, climatisé, calme (sur cour) et très pratique pour l'utilisation que nous en avions : se doucher et dormir.

Anonymous
Australia
October 09, 2015
Good location, but could do...
Great location. Pretty easy to find. Quiet and off the street.
Pipes in bathroom leaked on the floor and smelt a bit. Towels don't get changed. Bed was ridiculously hard.

ROBERT G.
France
November 13, 2012
Hotel bien situé
la situation chambre bien équipée
chauffage bruillant toutes les nuits,apres reclamations, la solution a ete de couper le chauffage ce qui a entrainé 1 nuit de vrai sommeil sur quatre, une journee sans eau chaude,personnel non professionnel.sommes décus

Athanasios
Greece
October 06, 2015
Superb
The service was great and the people was very polite and helpful!!
It was very difficult to find as there wasn't any sigh of the hotel and we turn around and around asking until finally we find the name of the hotel at a Doorbell!!!

Allan
New Zealand
October 05, 2015
Ciao Bella Roma !
It was central for access to the station and close to various landmarks. Great Breakfast voucher system
Too much noise from the restaurants below.....buskers became very annoying at night.

Alexander N.
Germany
April 19, 2014
Hotel mit Frühstück im Namen ohne Frühstück
sauber, zentral gelegen für guten Preis, schwierige Kommunikation

Vito P.
Italy
May 14, 2012
b&b in una bella posizione, ma prezzo troppo caro
bella posizione, cordialità e gentilezza
prezzo elevato considerando che non è un hotel ma un b&b in appartamento d'epoca; stanze piccole ma piene di confort

Jennifer
Spain
September 28, 2015
Great location to see the...
Great location. Basic but comfortable and great value for money

Tibor
Hungary
September 10, 2015
Pleasant
Location, cleanness, helpful staff.
Lack of some facilities (air condition, internet)

min L.
China
October 12, 2012
位置优越但房间很小,被马路包围,很吵
位置优越,服务人员不错
1、酒店外没有任何招牌,我们围着这栋楼转了一圈都没看到酒店牌,问了若干说意大利语的人,指指点点最终发现是要按门铃进入的。 2、酒店房间很小,3个晚上被安排在2楼没有装修过的房间,周围都是马路,各种机车声音,非常吵。

Mariia L.
Russia
January 17, 2013
Идеальное расположение, но неудобный номер
5 минут до Колизея, 10 минут до Форума, много магазинчиков, много кафе
Плюсы: - 5 минут от Центрального вокзала - 5 минут от Колизея - 10 минут от Форума - спокойные улицы - наличие продуктовых магазинов и кафе - есть дешевые сувенирные и стоковые магазины минусы: - забитая канализация - невозможность ее починить -о чем честно сказали на ресепшн - наличие горки в комнате)) да-да - с нее приходилось скатываться в комнату из коридора и взбираться (45% угол и 50 см высотой) в ванную

Simone
Netherlands
September 10, 2015
Great value for money
Central location, close to Termini station. Great value for money
Inform staff if you arrive earlier, there was no one around when we arrived so we had to wait for quite a while. The B&B is very hard to find, we were looking for a hotel sign, but there's ...

Teresa
South Africa
September 07, 2015
Great find!
Great value for money stay. Very central location which helped when catching local transport. Would definitely stay here again!!
Nothing bad to report.

Aleksandr K.
Russia
November 08, 2012
Хорошее расположение, маленькими уютные номера
Чисто и уютно
Очень удобное расположение отеля недалеко от всех достопримечательностей Рима. Комнатка очень маленькая, но чистая. Каждый день менялись полотенца и тщательно заправлялась кровать.

Erhard B.
Hungary
May 16, 2012
Épületen belül más szálláson helyeztek el minket
Rendben fogadtak, kommunikatívak és szimpatikusak voltak. Olajozottan kezelték a foglalást.
A Maggiore Guest House egy másik szálláson helyezett el minket. Ez is az épületen belül volt (az ötödik emeleten a Casa dell'Amicizia) így nem okozott kényelmetlenséget. Az új szállás tökéletes volt: csendes hangszigetelt tiszta kis szobák, panorámával. Így összességen nem jártunk rosszul a cserével. Azonban aggályos lehet, hogy a Maggiore nem szólt róla,hogy végül máshol fog minket elhelyezni. Gondolom ez mással is előfordulhat, hiszen nyilvánvalóan partneri kapcsolatban van a két szállás, de ez azt is jelenti hogy a foglaláskor látott fényképek nem minden esetben fedik a valóságot.

Nukul
Germany
September 07, 2015
Clean and affordable accommodation for...
It was clean and affordable accommodation.
In the month of August it was really very hot. though in evenings and at nights it was little bit less hot but an air conditioner is must during hot summer season and table fan provided looks like &#...

Katarzyna
Poland
September 06, 2015
Great place to stay for...
The staff was great. Guys were so nice, helpful and spoke english well (which apparently is rare in Rome). Location is just perfect. Room was neat - they cleaned everyday. I don't understand the ...
It's a shame that there was no air-conditioning (but there was an eletrcic fan), it was really hot sometimes.

GOKHAN Y.
Turkey
October 05, 2012
Hoş bir Hotell
Merkeze Yakınlık
Merkeze yakın bir otel, birçok yere yürüme mesafesinde ulaşmanız mümkün. Metro ve tren ulaşımı için yeri çok uygun. Odalar küçük amaşirin.